Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find test prep tutors in Cleveland, OH that you’ll love

60 test prep tutors are listed in Cleveland, OH

The average rate is $23/hr as of July 2024

The average experience for nearby test prep tutors is 3 years

Test prep tutors in Cleveland, OH

Elisabeth W.'s Photo

Elisabeth W.


Cleveland, OH

$60/hr4 yrs exp

Tutor

I am a tutor with 4 years of experience helping high school who struggle with time management and organizational skills get college ready. I help in all subjects and SAT/ACT prep. I also have experience supporting students as they apply to colleges. I took 13 AP classes in high school (including AP Chem, Calc AB and BC, US...
Rachel N.'s Photo

Rachel N.


Cleveland, OH

$19-35/hr8 yrs exp

I have 8 years of experience. I can help with Test Prep and English in addition to Math and Science. I am open to babysitting, housekeeping, and other services in addition to tutoring.
Rachel V.'s Photo

Rachel V.


Cleveland, OH

$20-25/hr

Nursing And Real Estate Exam

I passed both the nursing nclex & real estate exam on the first try with high scores. I will help you study to understand instead of studying to memorize. Test taking strategies and preparation.
Emma M.'s Photo

Emma M.


Cleveland, OH

$20-30/hr4 yrs exp

Tutor

I have four years of experience tutoring a range of ages from high school, helping with SAT prep to elementary school helping with math problems and English exercises.
Maeve G.'s Photo

Maeve G.


Cleveland, OH

$20-30/hr1 yrs exp

Part-time Tutor, Various Ages

I have tutored in English, writing, and reading. I'm happy to help with English grammar, spelling, reading comprehension and analysis, critical thinking, scientific/research and creative writing and more, ranging from preschool alphabet basics all the way up to high school test prep. I can also help with science and math but I...
Juliana K.'s Photo

Juliana K.


Cleveland, OH

$30-50/hr4 yrs exp

Spanish Speaker Tutor

I was born and raised in Argentina, so my first language is Spanish. I am an English-Spanish translator. -Formal lessons for all levels -Test preparation -Games and fun activities depending on ages and expectations -In person or remote .
Brianna M.'s Photo

Brianna M.


Cleveland, OH

$35-50/hr9 yrs exp

Hello! I was born and raised in Boca Raton. I am at FAU completing my masters degree in biomedical science and plan on attending medical school afterwords. I love working with kids and have over 10 years of experience in the childcare/tutoring industry. I own a tutoring company, Amazing Tutoring, LLC, where I have helped...
Akiirayi A.'s Photo

Akiirayi A.


Cleveland, OH

$21-26/hr2 yrs exp

Part-time Tutor

I am a graduate of Dartmouth College, where I completed my Bachelor of Arts in Government, with a minor in Biology. In addition, I just recently completed a Master of Science at Case Western Reserve University. My degree is in Medical Physiology because I am ultimately interested in becoming doctor. I am thankful to have had...
Emily Z.'s Photo

Emily Z.


Cleveland, OH

$18-30/hr

Math Tutor - Aspiring Teacher!

Hello! My name is Emily :) I am 26 years old and currently have a career in IT and Analytics. Although many years ago, I excelled in many AP mathematics courses in high school and continued on to Cleveland State where I received a full academic scholarship. I completed courses up to Calculus 2. I am currently preparing to take...
Megan F.'s Photo

Megan F.


Cleveland, OH

$25-40/hr1 yrs exp

Experienced Chicago Tutor Available

I tutored a 2nd grade boy from October 2009 through May 2009 in many subjects including Math, Reading, Writing, Science, Social Studies, and Health. I enjoy tutoring because I am an Early Childhood and Special Education major so teaching and working with children has always been what I enjoy doing.
Sabrina J.'s Photo

Sabrina J.


Cleveland, OH

$19-30/hr1 yrs exp

Hello

My name is Sabrina. I've been helping my siblings, cousins and classmates study for as long as I remember. I can't wait to help academically!
Jessalyn B.'s Photo

Jessalyn B.


Cleveland, OH

$15-25/hr5 yrs exp

I Can Help Your Child Through Their Virtual Learning.

In Chicago, I ran an arts education facility. My education and tutoring philosophy is play-based and centered around creativity within a framework of structure (think Mary Poppins). I am warm and engaging with children and a respectful, kind human. I live in Mayfield Village and am looking for a family near my home that is...
Maggie M.'s Photo

Maggie M.


Cleveland, OH

$40-100/hr8 yrs exp

Tutor

I am an experienced teacher, having a deep passion for learning and student success. I have taught all subject areas in both elementary and middle school. I've tutored through America Reads, Cuyahoga County Libraries, as well as private tutoring. It is important to me to make learning fun, engaging, and to develop a passion of...
Lexi M.'s Photo

Lexi M.


Cleveland, OH

$20/hr1 yrs exp

College Graduate Offering Online Tutoring

Hi, I'm Lexi! I graduated from the Ohio State University in 2020 with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. I have 2 years of educational experience, working in the classroom as a substitute teacher (K-12, mainly 5-9) & outside the classroom as a tutor (K, 4, 7). I have about 7-8 years of experience as a child care provider, and...
Kala M.'s Photo

Kala M.


Cleveland, OH

$30-45/hr6 yrs exp

Let's Learn Together And Have Some Fun Too!

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

Hi! I'm Kala and I'm currently pursuing my PhD at Case Western in Molecular Medicine. I absolutely love learning and teaching, which go hand-in-hand. I like creating hands on activities that tailor to the student and subject to keep things interesting. I am also vaccinated and boosted to keep things safe!
Therese R.'s Photo

Therese R.


Cleveland, OH

$20-40/hr3 yrs exp

I am a certified K-5 teacher and have been teaching for over 3 years. I am currently teaching 5th grade ELA, Science, and Social Studies. Previously, I have taught 1st and 2nd grade Math, Phonics, Reading, Science, and Social Studies.
Meghan D.'s Photo

Meghan D.


Cleveland, OH

$20-25/hr4 yrs exp

Experienced Tutor For All Ages

Former substitute teacher who also has experience with GED and ACT preparation as well as ESOL. My passion is reading and writing but I'm interested in all subjects.
Fresh out of high school attending college in the fall, majoring criminology & psychology. I speak American sign language, Spanish, French and I've took honors English & Geometry.
Stifani M.'s Photo

Stifani M.


Cleveland, OH

$19-24/hr2 yrs exp

Partner Teacher

I worked as a teacher helper for 2 years and volunteered in different schools. I enjoy learning from kids and teaching them different things. The moments when they understand a point is what keeps me going with this job.
Melissa C.'s Photo

Melissa C.


Cleveland, OH

$15-25/hr

Love To Help Tutor

I am a full time teacher with two teenagers at home. I love working with people to help them with understanding things - can help with organization, homework completion, etc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 60

Additional Test Prep Tutor Services