Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Stafford, TX

Katie R.'s Photo

Katie R.


Houston, TX

$10-20/hr10 yrs exp

Available For Errands & Odd Jobs

I am willing to run errands, pick up children, clean house, or do whatever you need me to do in or outside of the home. I can read and understand both Russian and Spanish, but cannot fluently speak or write either. If you need me to run errands, I do require to be reimbursed for gas, on top of the hourly pay.
Hello my name is Angel. I have done many odd jobs for anyone he needs them done. I don't mind helping others when I have spare time on my hands. I'm currently a student at University of Houston.
I've had and done many odd jobs while I was a personal assistant. I'm very detail oriented and take pride in my work.. whatever it may be :)
Adaure E.'s Photo

Adaure E.


Richmond, TX

$20-25/hr

Errands And Odd Job Provider

I love helping people who need help and don't have time between their busy schedules to run simple errands. I run errands ranging from shopping, paying bills, picking up kids from school, driving and picking up food from a restaurant or going to a pharmacy. I also have a valid drivers license for seniors who might need help...
Trisha S.'s Photo

Trisha S.


Houston, TX

$16/hr10 yrs exp

Part-Time Pet Sitter And House Sitter

For years, I have been everyone I know's house and pet sitter for all of their trips so I have lots of experience and patience to do this. I will also do house work if discussed before hand. I love animals and treat them like they are a part of the family. I do not like to be idle so always looking for a house to clean or...
Trisha can also help with: Pet transportation, pet walking, pet sitting
Skills:

Red Cross Pet First Aid Certified

Hi! My name is Taylor - I am looking to put some of my years of experience as a dog owner/sitter to good use in my spare time and help out with odd jobs. I do work a Full Time Day Job Monday-Friday, but am flexible with assisting during the week if my schedule permits. I am also available most weekends.
Taylor B can also help with: Pet walking, pet transportation
Hi, I'm Crystalia. I'm available to assist on wide array of errands and odd jobs including , pet sitting, cleaning, running errands, and baby sitting. On my off time I like to stay busy and continue working on new jobs. I'm available for both one time jobs and regularly scheduled appointments.
Ally H.'s Photo

Ally H.


Houston, TX

$12-25/hr2 yrs exp

Fun Sitter And Willing To Help With Odd Jobs!

Hello! I was a full time nanny for 3 girls (4-year-old twins and a 6-year-old) during college and babysat all throughout high school and college. I absolutely adore kiddos and pets! I can cook, clean, do crafts, do errands, and drive around anywhere needed :) I am an organizer and a planner; my last current position was managing...
Ally can also help with: Light cleaning, travel, swimming supervision, meal prep, carpooling, craft assistance & more
Gayle E.'s Photo

Gayle E.


Houston, TX

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Caregiver For Any Family Member, Even Your Pets

I have raised 3 wonderful children, and ran a children's dress-up party business for over 8 years. I quit running parties to stay home and have been doing odd jobs as well as sewing projects. I have be sewing for over 30 years and could teach your children for yourself how to sew and help with fun projects. I can't find a place...
Gayle can also help with: Swimming supervision, craft assistance
Michelle A.'s Photo

Michelle A.


Houston, TX

$20-50/hr1 yrs exp

Well-rounded Individual Prepared To Brighten People's Days Through Personal Assistance

I don't have a hesitation to provide care for all ages, different pets, and even house or plant-sitting. Since providing many years of similar services and one year of paid experience, I was introduced to this site to make more consistent funds. I can provide odd jobs involving yoga instruction, meditation, photography needs,...
Caroline E.'s Photo

Caroline E.


Houston, TX

$20-25/hr4 yrs exp

Housecleaner/helper

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Hi there! I have four years of cleaning and assisting with general maintenance, preparation, packaging, sorting, storing, and transporting items to storage units. I love care. com because I'm able to jump into odd jobs if it works for both of our schedules. For example, I received a message from someone needing help with packing...
Caroline can also help with: Carpet cleaning, changing bed linens, cabinet cleaning, general room cleaning, bathroom cleaning, dusting & more
Jenny J.'s Photo

Jenny J.


Houston, TX

$15-45/hr2 yrs exp

Houston Babysitter

I have extensive child care experience although none considered "professional." I like to be active and doing different things. I am a single mom that lives in Midtown and am currently out of work so I am available for date nights / personal assistance / pet care and any last minute needs. My experience includes many side jobs...
Skills:

CPR

Keitha H.'s Photo

Keitha H.


Houston, TX

$10-50/hr2 yrs exp

A Little About Me And My Background Working At A Veterinarian Clinic.

I'd describe my personality as friendly, quiet, and responsible I like working with animals because I care for them and have always wanted a pet but always worked such odd hours and wasn't home enough. I'm looking for a job that is regular a couple days of week or a weekend or week every month or so such as a family on...
Aisha D.'s Photo

Aisha D.


Katy, TX

$16-25/hr1 yrs exp

Hello , Im a collage student at the University of Houston looking for a second form of income . In my spare time, I like to relax I'm a collage student and I get very little time to relax I like to read books that I set aside , self care , and more (at word limit ) One thing you should know about me I'm a very trustworthy and...
Aisha can also help with: Live-in home care, errands, dementia, home modification, light cleaning, companionship & more
Skills:

Medical Equipment Experience

Michael M.


Houston, TX

$10-20/hr5 yrs exp

Texas Christian University Graduate Seeking Odd Jobs For Supplemental Income

I can help with odd jobs, run errands, house sit, or handle almost any other task.

Catherine T.


Katy, TX

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Care Giver

I am a responsible mother who is looking to pick up some odd jobs around my children's school schedule. I am reliable and trustworthy. I also have a very good driving record. I am looking to help parents who need another hand once in awhile picking up their kids from school or activities and drop off at their home. My hours of...

Seanna D.


Pearland, TX

$10-15/hr3 yrs exp

Canine Care Centered Around Enrichment, Love, And Science.

Growing up, I was always raised with a minimum of two dogs at a time. They've always been seen as a part of the family, and being around them always brings me a great sense of ease and comfort. I started working with animals when I was 12 years old, doing odd pet sitting jobs for neighbors and family members. In my spare...
Seanna can also help with: Pet sitting, dog training, administration of medicine, pet walking, daily feeding

Showing 21 - 37 of 37