Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

Find odd jobs help in Boston, MA that you’ll love

60 odd jobs help are listed in Boston, MA

The average rate is $20/hr as of June 2024

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 5 years

Odd jobs help in Boston, MA

Linda G.'s Photo

Linda G.


Cambridge, MA

$25-30/hr10 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

I have excellent organizational skills. I am very good at helping people sort and organize their personal space. Organizing, cleaning, & painting.

Background Check

Open availability, open to helping with odd jobs and day to day tasks as listed and more. Shopping Cleaning Cooking Errands Travel
Sumaya I.'s Photo

Sumaya I.


Roxbury Crossing, MA

$15-20/hr2 yrs exp

Available For Odd Jobs, Weekend Tasks, Home Helper

Background Check

Experience running errands for neighbors, hired as pool cleaner, house sitter, grocery shopper, pet sitter: cat, dog + bearded dragon :)
Mary C.'s Photo

Mary C.


West Roxbury, MA

$25-40/hr5 yrs exp

Errands And Odd Jobs

Background Check

Responsible, trustworthy, patient, caring professional with an upbeat personality At Your Service assisting you with your errands and odd jobs. I left the American Red Cross to start my business offering non-medical healthcare services for clients of varying ages with limited physical and cognitive abilities. I currently provide...

Background Check

Any types of odd jobs or errand running such as grabbing groceries or walking dogs, maybe helping to garden
Alyssa B.'s Photo

Alyssa B.


Cambridge, MA

$17-22/hr10 yrs exp

Merry Go Round Assistant

Background Check

I have 10 years of experience. I can help with errands, Swimming Supervision, odd jobs and Grocery Shopping.
Ciara S.'s Photo

Ciara S.


Newton, MA

$10-20/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

I can do many different odd jobs and errands such as grocery shopping, some cleaning, and other different things. I gardened for a woman in my neighborhood for two years and I go grocery shopping for my family and other families often.
Ashley R.'s Photo

Ashley R.


Somerville, MA

$20-22/hr1 yrs exp

Background Check

I help family and friends with errands/odd jobs whenever needed and am often the first they turn to. I am very organized and thorough with tasks. I am happy to help with whatever you need!
Kacila G.'s Photo

Kacila G.


Medford, MA

$40-45/hr

Part Time Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

In addition to working as a housekeeper for over 20 years, I have experience in other work including; pet care, housesitting, driving, running errands, and household management.
Patricia P.'s Photo

Patricia P.


Cambridge, MA

$30-100/hr6 yrs exp

Stanford Tutor, CPR Certified Babysitter, And Odd Jobs

Background Check

Hi there! I have many years of experience with tutoring and babysitting. I am a CPR certified medical student at Boston University and received my BS and MS from Stanford University. I am happy to do afternoon/evening childcare, tutoring, or odd jobs. I'd prefer to have a recurring job but am fine with one time jobs as...
Jada S.'s Photo

Jada S.


Dorchester Center, MA

$24-30/hr3 yrs exp

Easy Going, Hard Working Assistant

Background Check

Hello, I have been helping assist with little errands and odd jobs for 3 year now. Let me make your life easier !
Daniel T.'s Photo

Daniel T.


Cambridge, MA

$20-50/hr5 yrs exp

Looking For Part Time Nanny/sitter Work In Cambridge

Background Check

Years of experience caring for and mentoring children. I'm able to help with homework, play, or odd jobs. Looking to pick up some very part-time hours- no more than 15 per week. Not available Mondays
Tara P.'s Photo

Tara P.


Belmont, MA

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Part Time Caregiver And Or Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

I am a mother of 3. One is in college, and I have 7-year-old twin boys with a learning disability. I am really looking to fill my time during the day while they are in school. I am willing to do food shopping, doing around town errands, driving elderly to appointments. I am also available to care for your child.
Rachel F.'s Photo

Rachel F.


Brighton, MA

$15/hr2 yrs exp

Do Errands And Odd Jobs

Background Check

I can drive myself but not others. I have access to a car most of the time and could do errands such as picking up dry cleaning or waiting for deliveries after school, during evenings, or on the weekends.
Dena D.'s Photo

Dena D.


Brighton, MA

$20-25/hr10 yrs exp

Available For Household Help And Odd Jobs!

Background Check

I have amazing references!! I can declutter, reorganize and get your home to a state of being easier to maintain! What I currently need help with is the following: *laundry *taking garbage and recycling to outdoor bins *bathroom cleaning *windows *vacuuming *mopping *dusting *any cleaning really :) *I'm VERY organized ... and...
Ann C.'s Photo

Ann C.


Arlington, MA

$20-30/hr10 yrs exp

Routine Or Last Minute Errand Runner Or Odd Jobs

Background Check

Need help with the day to day tasks that can suck up time and leave you exhausted? Look no further. . . As a nurse and a mother of 3, multitasking and organization are part of what makes me the right person to help you with these tasks. A few things I'd be happy to help you with on a one time basis or a recurring basis are:...
Abigail S.'s Photo

Abigail S.


Watertown, MA

$15-20/hr

Errands/Odd Jobs Provider

Background Check

Hello, my name's Abby. I'm a recent college graduate who just came back from teaching English in France to elementary school-aged children. I was there for 8 months, from October 2017 to April 2018. Through this job I found that I really like teaching and working with children. As you can imagine, I speak fluent French. I would...
Melissa D.'s Photo

Melissa D.


Woburn, MA

$20-25/hr

Need Errands Run?

Background Check

I have pretty good availability during the day if you need errands or odd jobs done, even short notice, just reach out.

Background Check

Hi! I'm a recent high school graduate from Fontbonne Academy in Milton. I am responsible, empathetic and flexible and interested in completing your odd jobs! I have my own car and have been driving for over two years. I would be more than happy to answer any questions you might have! :)
Margaret D.'s Photo

Margaret D.


Brighton, MA

$10-25/hr3 yrs exp

Available For Daily Task And Errand Help

Background Check

I am a recent college graduate who is home for the summer before starting graduated school in the fall. I am available to help with errands and odd jobs throughout the summer as well as babysitting. I have a wide variety of experience in household tasks and events. This includes housekeeping, lawn care, serving, and event...

Showing 21 - 40 of 60