Colorado Springs, CO Jobs

Search 345 opportunities in Colorado Springs, CO.

A new job is posted every minute on - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Filter by:

Hiring now in Colorado Springs:

Photo for Full Time Nanny For Five Month Old Son - We love to have fun. Ex...

Full Time Nanny For Five Month Old Son - We love to have fun. Ex...

Full Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/31 Colorado Springs, CO
We love to have fun. Exploring and learning new things is something I encourage. It is important that my children/ child stay safe and are well cared for. I value honesty, respect, responsibility and the ability to communicate in a mature manner. My child loves to interact with people and nature. He loves bright colors, music and most definitely Mickey Mouse. He is a huge chatter box and love to squeal when he's happy. He loves being talked to and bonded with. He likes being tickled and when you play alongside with him. My child is currently 5 months and still learning and growing and needs help reaching is monthly milestones. He is very smart for being so young and learns very quickly. He is slightly stubborn but in the best way possible. He has just recently learned to roll back and forth and can hold his head steady. He is working on sitting up by himself and supporting his body. He has transitioned into solids and being fed with a spoon. He still drinks a lot of his milk and has not yet adjusted to solids. I am looking for someone who is kind, trustworthy, responsible and reliable. I would prefer someone who had experience working with infants and is CPR/ First- Aid Certified; especially in infants. I would really like someone who is outgoing and can create and fun and safe atmosphere for my child, where he enjoys learning and can feel safe with the caregiver. I would really love someone who has patience and can understand infants can sometimes have bad days and to not get easily frustrated. My home has parking and a bus stop nearby. When parking you would have to park in an unmarked spot, without numbers. The bus stop nearby is only a 5 minute walk to my home and is bus #15. I currently do not have any pets.
Showing 1 - 20 of 345