Lancaster Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 0 opportunities in Lancaster, OH.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on Care.com every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Previous jobs in Lancaster

Photo for Caring, Energetic Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Lancaster

Caring, Energetic Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Lancaster

Full Time
My 8-year-old son is being tested right now for adhd because he has a hard time focusing at school. He's the sweetest little boy and is extremely caring and empathetic. He LOVES Roblox, watching videos, playing with our dog, playing with any type of figurines and being outside. My 7-year-old daughter is super shy and very quiet at first but once she's comfortable then she's good to go. She loves anything girly, playing on her phone, Roblox, playing outside, playing with our dog and anything babies or baby dolls! & then our dog which I consider my kid as well lol will be 2 years old September 22nd. He's a big baby and very protective of our family but if we bring you in and introduce you he will attack you with kisses and hugs! He's a German shepard mixed with black lab. Our ideal caregiver: I have 2 kids and 1 dog. My husband works anywhere from 40-90 hours a week and I do work from home and am in college as well, so need an occasional caregiver. I'm looking for someone that could help my kids with their online school when needed and just prepare meals. I will also need you to let the dog out for potty a few times and just make sure the kids are cleaning up after themselves. There will be some days I may need you to come and help them with their school while I'm upstairs working but will be home. Also would like said person to be available maybe 4-5 times a year to watch the kids over night in the weekend. I just want to find someone that loves kids and dogs and will treat them as their own! Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter and 8-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.