Granite Falls, WA Part Time Jobs

Search 6 part time jobs in Granite Falls, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Filter by:

Hiring Now in Granite Falls

Photo for Family Seeking In-Home Childcare - Hello!

Our family is seeking...

Family Seeking In-Home Childcare - Hello! Our family is seeking...

Full Time $18 – 23/hr Starts 11/01 Granite Falls, WA
Hello! Our family is seeking a part time nanny for our son S who was born 07/01. I work from home three days a week and have every Wednesday off. A little about the job: between now and January 1 we would be looking to meet someone and slowly introduce you to our family and kids. There wouldn't be consistent hours during this time as I can have S with me at work, but it would be great to have a little help at home so it may look like 6ish hours a week (two mornings for a couple hours). After January 1, we would be looking for help three mornings a week, about 9-12 hours a week. I will be on maternity leave from April 1-July 1 and care during this time would be sporadic and minimal. Beginning July 8th, we would be looking for more regular care. This would look like four days a week at least four hours a day with one of those days being longer (7:30-3:45) as I have to go to the office one day a week. For the most part this day is flexible. I will provide what is needed for our son - toys, activities, and food - while you are here. He is currently breastfed and while I'm home, I intend that he won't need bottles, but on the days I'm in the office, I will ensure there is pumped milk for him. When he starts food, we follow the baby led weaning approach and we will provide food and a menu for meals. I breast fed my daughter for over 2. 5 years so I plan to nurse my son for some time as well so he will still take breast milk regularly too. A little about our family: we have a 3. 5-year-old girl who attends preschool four days a week. She will likely not be in the home with the exception of holiday closures or if she cannot attend for some reason. If she happens to be home, we would pay more to include her in care with our son while you are here. Our family is bi-racial. My husband and children are Hispanic. Spanish speaking is a plus. Pay: we are open to an hourly rate or a flat weekly rate Please reach out if you think you would be a good fit for our family!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6