Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Tayler V.
Background checked

Bremen, IN 46506

from $10 per hour

6 years of experience

Tayler completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Tayler

Experience: 6 yrs

I graduated from IUPUI in 2018 with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. During my time in college, my favorite area of study was Child Development and Child & Adolescent Psychology. Prior to college, I spent nearly six years babysitting while I was a teenager. I have experience with all ages of children including infants-high schoolers. I have experience caring for twins and children with special needs. While in college, I also volunteered at Riley Hospital with the Child Life department. Currently, I have a 7-month-old son and volunteer in the Children & Student Ministries at my church. I genuinely love working with children, caring for them, and watching them learn & grow.



Andrew R.

Reviewed on 5/13/2015

I can't say enough about Tayler is a positive way. I am her assistant principal right now. She is a dedicated and hard worker. My two daughters, twice a week, have come into the school's Child Development course (which Tayler is a student). My daughter's adore Tayler and talk about her at the dinner table. Tayler is outgoing which I believe is a great trait. When I have brought my kids to sporting events, Tayler goes out of her way to approach them. I've always felt that you either love kids or you don't. Tayler genuinely loves kids. She will be a great catch for the first person that gets her.


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


Can help with


Craft assistance

Light cleaning

Meal prep




Indiana University - Indianapolis - 2018

Bachelor degree - Psychology



Professional skills

Message Tayler to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car