Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Princess W.
Background checked

Deltona, FL 32738

from $15 per hour

6 years of experience

Princess completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Princess

Experience: 6 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello everyone! My name is Princess. For the past 6 years I've been working as a childcare worker, caring for infants & toddlers. I also just received my bachelors degree in human services. Over the years, I've truly enjoyed my time caring for all the children that I've had the opportunity to watch grow. It is truly a blessing to see them discover new things, reach each milestone, build relationships with each other, and to see their little minds develop. I have learned that my heart is definitely with children. I also have a 2-year-old sister & a baby niece at home as well so I am around babies literally 24/7. As mentioned before, I am currently working at a childcare center so I am looking to babysit on the side of that. I am also CPR certified & have completed all of my DCF training. If you are in or near the areas of Deltona, Deland, Lake Mary, or Altamonte, and are in need of a sitter, I would love to get in contact with you and discuss the potential opportunity. Thank you! (:


Be the first to write Princess a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

Willing to care for up to 1 child


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


Can help with


Child care

Companion care

Craft assistance

Help with pets





Columbia College - Columbia, Mo - 2023

Bachelor degree - Human Services



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Other Qualifications & Credentials

I also have all of my DCF training completed.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets