Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Mya S.
Background checked

Warrensburg, MO 64093

2 years of experience

Mya completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Mya

Experience: 2 yrs

My name is Mya I'm 21 years old, currently I am working for but I'm trying to find a full time babysitting job. I was a second assistant for but had to step down due to moving stores. Before moving to Missouri I was working for a family of 4 in San Jose California between the ages of 1-8. I watched them after the two oldest's got out of school. My duties were: Making sure homework was done, made sure chores were done, we also played games and read books together. I also did some light cleaning and sometimes meal prep. I'm also fine with walking and watching animals if needed, along with cooking and cleaning. I'm a very patient person and I understand when kids have bad days and I have figured out ways to help them feel better rather if it's watching a video on my phone or just find a way to distract them and hopefully make them feel better. We all have bad days and we just need some kind of distraction to pull out of a bad time!


Be the first to write Mya a review!


Age groups

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


4 children


Can help with

Mya hasn't provided this information.



- 2020

Some high school



Professional skills

Message Mya to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets