Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Megan C.
Background checked

Longmont, CO 80503

from $28 per hour


Megan completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Megan

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

I am a enthusiastic and loving caregiver with a strong background of working and connecting with different types and numbers of children using a purposeful and caring approach. I've taught cooking classes and dance to a range of ages. I nannied and babysat for over 15 families during college in Denver with a range of ages, genders, and numbers. I most recently lived with my sister and took care of my 1-year-old niece for 8 months and did everything from bathing to feeding to play to outdoor adventuring! I am a creative and innovative thinker and I promote self expression and awareness in the children I care for. I am reliable and am have a responsible and helpful character. My exemplary work ethic and self-motivation, constantly reinforce positivity within myself and anyone I interact with. I love interacting with children and use a very engaged approach. I like to play with, cook for, read to, and share happiness and love with all the children I have the privilege of caring for.

Most recent review

based on 3 reviews
Profile image of Kelly A.

Kelly A.

Verified Booking by Care

Reviewed on 11/14/2023

Would highly recommend Megan C! 10 out of 10!!! Megan was absolutely with our LO. She was on time, attentive and caring. She took her time in getting to know our little and handled our very energetic dog with ease. Megan took such great care of the two, that they slept in. It must have been an amazing evening for the three of them. This was the first baby sitter and I'm confident to say that we'll be using Megan in the future for our date nights.


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with

Craft assistance

Light cleaning

Meal prep




Johnson & Wales University - Denver

High school degree



Professional skills


Additional details

Comfortable with pets