Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Megan B.
Background checked

Mishawaka, IN 46544

from $18 per hour

10+ years of experience

Megan completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Megan

Experience: 10 yrs

Hi there! My name is Megan and I am 23 years old. I am currently a substitute teacher at a middle school, but am looking to change jobs. Kids have always been my favorite and I love when I get to babysit and serve in the kids ministry at my church! I have 12 years of experience working with kids of all ages and I can help with light housekeeping, meal prep, and any drop off/pick up needed. My college degree is Christian Ministries with a focus in Children's Ministries so I a lot of the classes I had to take had to do with child development and how to care for them. I also lived in Germany for a few months as a nanny for two boys ages 3 and 5 which gave me the opportunity to not only strengthen my skills with children, but learn about kids within a completely different culture. *I will be starting an infant CPR/First Aid course after the holidays!*


Be the first to write Megan a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with

Child care

Craft assistance


Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep




Bethel College - Mishawaka

Bachelor degree



Professional skills

Early child development knowledge

Additional details

Comfortable with pets