Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Mary C.
Background checked

Jamestown, MO 65046

from $15 per hour


Mary completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Mary

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi, my name is Mary... I have been working with children of all ages since I was 14. I have multiple references that I'd be happy to give! I'm currently looking for a wonderful family to start working with. A little about myself. I am 30 years old, I got married in 2017, and I had my first son in September 2018, my second son in December 2020, and my daughter August of this year. I am actually trying to find a family that would be open to me bringing my daughter to work with me or I can care for your child(ren) in my home. I have a lot of experience working with multiple children and children of all ages. I am open to working with pets. I can do housework, pickup and drop off, meal prep, and I'm also open to working occasional date nights and weekends. I would love to talk more with the right family! Thank you for looking at my profile and I look forward to talking with you!


based on 3 reviews

Katie K.

Reviewed on 11/19/2018

We were so fortunate to have Mary take care of daughter, E. from when she was 4 months to 15 months of age (June 2017 to May 2018). We couldn't have asked for a better nanny! Mary is exceptionally gifted at taking care of young children as she demonstrates such warmth and compassion for others. She is very patient and calm, setting firm but fair boundaries with our daughter. She took care of all of E.'s basic needs (diapering, naps, bedtime, bath, playtime, meals, etc.) and drove E. when necessary. Mary was very knowledgeable regarding age-appropriate developmental milestones, often realizing when it was time for us to consider expanding E.'s daily activities before we did! Mary was dependable and flexible with our schedule, and cared for our daughter approximately 25-30 hours each week. The biggest loss for our family incurred when we moved out of state last May as we weren't able to take Mary with us. Mary is a true gem!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


4 children


Can help with


Child care

Craft assistance


Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep


Swimming supervision





Columbia College - Columbia, Mo

Currently attending

Some college



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Early child development knowledge

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car


Contact Mary to check their availability


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM