Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Madison N.
Background checked

Brighton, CO 80601

from $15 per hour

2 years of experience

Madison completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Madison

Experience: 2 yrs

My name is Madison and I am 20 years old and live in CO with my fiancé. I'd describe my personality as caring, empathetic, and goal-driven. I like working with kids because it allows myself to make an impact on the smallest of minds. I started working with kids when I was around 8 years old. I started babysitting for friends and family and then I worked at a daycare in high school for 2 years in the 18-24-month-old room. In my spare time, I like to hang out with family, friends, and my dogs, Norm & Ember. I also enjoy golfing with my fiancé and his family. One thing you should know about me is that I'm very hardworking. I work full time Monday through Friday 8a-5p and I graduated from Colorado Christian University with my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice in May of 2023. My skills include getting creative, changing diapers, and patience.

Reviews

Be the first to write Madison a review!

Services

Age groups

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$15-29/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$16/hr

2 children

$18/hr

3 children

$20/hr

Can help with

Child care

Groceries/errands

Help with pets

Light cleaning

Qualifications

Education

Colorado Christian University

Bachelor degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

Message Madison to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed