Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Kaiya M.
Background checked

Brighton, CO 80602

2 years of experience

Kaiya completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Kaiya

Experience: 2 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello! My name is Kaiya and I live in Thornton Colorado. I am 20 years old and I am majoring in psychology at the University of Colorado Boulder. I'm looking for a full-time child care job this summer! I also am open to providing additional services around the house separate from child care such as cleaning and cooking. I have had two full-time child care jobs. One was during the school year of 2020, when I cared for two children after school that were the ages of 10 and 12. The other was during the summer last year when I cared for two children that were the ages of 4 and 10. I am open to discussing different hours and wages than the ones that are presented in my profile. Do not be afraid to message me regarding any questions you might have! I like working with kids because it's never boring! I started working with kids when I was 13 (I have two younger siblings). In my spare time, I like to go on runs, paint, and spend time with my family.


Be the first to write Kaiya a review!


Age groups

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with

Kaiya hasn't provided this information.



Some college



Professional skills

Message Kaiya to get details about their experience.

Additional details