Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Gina S.
Background checked

Highland, IN 46322

from $20 per hour


Gina completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Gina

Experience: 10 yrs

Hello! I'm a married mom with a 21-year-old son studying at Indiana University Bloomington. I genuinely enjoy being a nanny. I'm comfortable with newborns and love all ages! Currently, I'm a full-time nanny for a 7-year-old, a 4-year-old, and 14-month-old twins for over two years. They're moving, so I'm available to start with you in December 2023. Before them, I cared for a 5-year-old and 3-year-old full-time for more than three years. My nanny journey started with a 4-year-old and a 14-month-old, and I spent three years with them too. I'm CPR/AED certified for infant, child and adults. I'm reliable, trustworthy, and punctual, with my own vehicle. I love interactive play, library story hour, and outdoor time, including park visits. I'm attentive and don't use TV. Excited to meet your family and answer your questions. Thanks!


based on 1 review
Profile image of Ibrahim N.

Ibrahim N.

Reviewed on 8/27/2023

Gina was with our family for five years. She is someone who is extremely reliable, trustworthy, honest and sincere. She started off as the nanny and quickly became part of our family. She watched our daughter starting from 6 months to 5 years of age and our son since he was born to age 3. Gina is an individual who will not only take care of your children but cherish them. She cared for and protected them as if they were her own. We are forever grateful to her and hold dear our time together. We are so fortunate that she chose our family. Although we have moved across the country, we stay in touch and our children still remember her fondly.


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

Willing to care for up to 1 child


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


Can help with

Craft assistance

Help with pets

Light cleaning



Some college



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets


Contact Gina to check their availability


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM


8:00 AM–5:00 PM