Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Bella S.
Background checked

Syracuse, NY 13212

from $10 per hour

(1)

Bella completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Bella

Experience: 5 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello! My name is Bella and I am 22 years old. I am currently working a full-time 9-5, and am only available on evenings or weekends. I am looking for a family in the Baldwinsville area that need limited/part-time help which work with my schedule. I love children and have experience babysitting for friends and family since I was 14 years old, and was a full-time nanny to a family with 2 young children for 10 months last year. I also grew up around children, as my Grandmother owns an at-home daycare facility. I have experience from helping her for years. I am blessed with 4 beautiful nieces and nephews who I adore and spend a lot of time with. I am responsible, reliable, patient, kind and flexible. Please reach out with any further questions and I look forward to speaking with you! Thank you!

Most recent review

5.0
based on 1 review
SL

Shelby L.

Reviewed on 3/14/2023

Bella was so nice and professional from the very first meeting we had. She gave me the impression of being very comfortable with children, very informed, and so calm and collected. As soon as she met our family I instantly knew she was a great fit, and she instantly became part of the family. Not only does she take care of the kids, but she thinks of great activities to keep them entertained. She will pick up the house for me if I don’t have the time, even when I don’t ask. She will take the kids on adventures (after asking me of course) and keep me updated with pictures throughout the day. I don’t ever worry about the kids because I know that she is giving them every ounce of love, care and nurturing that they need, as well as engaging them in hands on activities where they explore new sensory skills. I honestly can’t say enough in just a small paragraph about how lucky we are to have stumbled upon her profile. If we could keep her forever we absolutely would. Our kids love their Bella

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$10-15/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$24/hr

2 children

$27/hr

3 children

$30/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Groceries/Errands

Light Cleaning

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Meal preparation

Organizing/Laundry

Packing/Moving

Swimming supervision

Transportation

Travel

Qualifications

Education

Albany State University

Bachelor degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Contact Bella to check their availability

sat

8:00 AM–8:15 AM

Safety

CareCheck

Completed