Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted tutors in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Ashey E.
Background checked

Blue Springs, MO 64015

from $13 per hour

New to Care

Ashey completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Ashey

My name is Ashley! I'm a current server and bartender at Texas . I'm around children, and adults all the time. One of my biggest skills is learning how to interact with the public. Throughout my entire high school career, I babysat my cousins, and tutored them to help them get through school. I'm very patient and understanding with children, and adore them. I'd describe my personality as outgoing, empathetic, and kind I like tutoring because it stimulates my brain to become more educated as well I'm looking for a job that is good for my mental health I started tutoring when I was in high school In my spare time, I like to go to to the gym and workout, take my dog for a walk, paint, run, and dance One thing you should know about me is I am a very flexible understanding person My skills include communicating, thinking strategically under pressure and stress, and being patient


Be the first to write Ashey a review!



Ashey hasn't provided this information.


Recurring jobs


Can help with

Ashey hasn't provided this information.



University of Central Missouri

Some college



Professional skills

Message Ashey to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car