Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Antonia K.
Background checked

Leesville, LA 71446

from $15 per hour


Antonia completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Antonia

Experience: 5 yrs

I am actually from Germany and moved to the United States with my family in December 2014. I graduated from Northwestern State University in May 2018. I graduated with my Masters in May 2021. I speak fluent English and German, a tiny bit of Spanish and French. I love to travel. I love kids and grew up babysitting my neighbors kids. I also grew up with pets (dogs, cats, fish) and love them! I m a very open, friendly and a funny person and when I babysit I want the little ones to have a nice and fun time, playing games, drawing or anything that makes them and their parents happy!

Most recent review

based on 1 review

Paige G.

Reviewed on 7/18/2020

If we could give 10 stars, we would! Toni and her mom were our children's primary caregivers for two years. She is truly family. She was amazing with the children, helped with homework, fed them, picked them up when the school called, took them to activities, etc. We miss them terribly and wish they could have moved with us. Consider yourself fortunate if you have the pleasure of knowing and working with her!!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with


Craft assistance

Meal prep

Swimming supervision



Northwestern State University of Louisiana

Graduate degree




Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car