Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Anna H.
Background checked

Camillus, NY 13031

from $15 per hour

10+ years of experience

Anna completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Anna

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi! I just graduated this spring with my masters degree in environmental education. I am on the job hunt for a teaching job in the fall, but in the meantime, I'd love to spend my summer doing childcare. I have my undergraduate degree in inclusive childhood education, and children are what I'm most passionate about! I love spending time creating enriching environments for children to play and explore in, and I believe that being outside and playing in nature are crucial for children's development. In my spare time I enjoy crafting, baking, and spending time with family and friends. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have. I am CPR and first aid certified, and back in high school I was lifeguard and WSI certified (No more certification, but I still possess the knowledge!). Along with my professional experience as a preschool teacher, I have been babysitting for almost 15 years.

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$15-25/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$23/hr

2 children

$26/hr

3 children

$29/hr

4 children

$32/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Craft assistance

Groceries/Errands

Help with Pets

Light Cleaning

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Meal preparation

Swimming supervision

Transportation

Qualifications

Education

Goshen College

Graduate degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

Message Anna to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed