Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Alicia M.
Background checked

Cincinnati, OH 45237

from $10 per hour

3 years of experience

Alicia completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Alicia

Experience: 3 yrs

Hello! My name is Alicia. I am currently a full-time student at the University of Cincinnati. As this is my senior year, I am seeking part-time employment. In the past, I have worked with children in numerous aptitudes: babysitting, teacher, and as a camp counselor. In the past, I have served as a summer camp counselor, worked in a daycare, and most recently, served as a child care provider for a family. For the past year and a half, I have had the pleasure of being a nanny to two girls ages 8 and 10. Monday-Friday, I cared for them for 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. during the school year and 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 pm. during the summer. For the majority of my life, I have been a babysitter! Starting at a young age, I would babysit my younger family members and as time progressed, I made it into a profession. I love the innovative ideas that children have in combination with their free spirits. Because I have been babysitting, caring for children, and worked in various capacities of care giving, I do not have a specific age and/or age range that I feel most comfortable sitting. I love being a babysitter/nanny and look forward to developing a bond with you and your family! I am flexible and willing to work with parents and their hectic schedules.

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$10-15/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$23/hr

2 children

$26/hr

3 children

$29/hr

4 children

$32/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Craft assistance

Groceries/Errands

Help with Pets

Light Cleaning

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Meal preparation

Organizing/Laundry

Swimming supervision

Travel

Qualifications

Education

University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati - 2014

Currently attending

Bachelor degree - Psychology And Africana Studies

Languages

English

Spanish

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Other Qualifications & Credentials

*CPR Certified *First Aid Training

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed