Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top grocery helpers

Find care

How it works

Share details about your grocery helper needs

Match with highly rated local grocery helpers near you

Compare grocery helper options and choose the best fit

Grocery helpers in Savannah, GA

Carol F.'s Photo

Carol F.


Savannah, GA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Part Time Help With Essential Needs

Background Check

I am a reliable, enthusiastic, trustworthy and efficient person. I can run errands (groceries, pharmacy). I can paint interior rooms, do small odd jobs of organizing and cleaning.
Megan K.'s Photo

Megan K.


Savannah, GA

$10-15/hr

Errand Runner

Background Check

I am a college student looking for some extra money. I am comfortable with about anything you need. Children picked up? Yes. Dry cleaning? Yes. Grocery? Yes. Dinner? Yes.
Morgane B.'s Photo

Morgane B.


Savannah, GA

$15-35/hr5 yrs exp

Background Check

I've spent over 5 years as a nanny and personal assistant to a single father with two kids. I'd run errands for him such as grocery shopping, dropping off/picking up his dry cleaning, dropping off/picking up his dogs at the vet, walking his dogs, administering insulin to his diabetic dog, house sitting, cleaning his back yard of...
SY

Susan Y.


Savannah, GA

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Part Time Caregiver Available

Background Check

My background is in case management. Though I am not a nurse or a CNA, as a case manager, I did do a fair bit of direct care. This included personal care, assistance with medication management, accompanying to the grocery store or doctor, light housekeeping, etc. I have used a Hoyer lift before, as well as other equipment and...
Octavia O.'s Photo

Octavia O.


Port Wentworth, GA

$30-45/hr10 yrs exp

Certified Nursing Assistant/Caregiver

Background Check

Hello, my name is Octavia. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant since 2007. I have worked with people with Developmental Disabilities/Mental Disabilities/Autism/Stroke/Fractured Limbs/Alzheimer & Dementia for over 9yrs & I enjoy it. I currently work in Med Surg at a Hospital. I'm looking to start back working with private...

Background Check

I do not have hired experience, but I frequently clean my grandparents house and do basic yard work for them. Cleaning kitchen, bathrooms, dusting and vacuuming, laundry and grocery shopping, watering plants. I have also frequently done basic housekeeping for neighbors while pet sitting or baby-sitting.
Heather B.'s Photo

Heather B.


Hardeeville, SC

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Errand Runner Available

Background Check

I am available to do your grocery shopping, post office runs, bill paying, etc. I do have a full-time job, but I am available weekdays after 4 p.m. and anytime on the weekends.
Kelly C.'s Photo

Kelly C.


Richmond Hill, GA

$20-23/hr10 yrs exp

Senior Caregiver

Background Check

Last 8 years I have basically managed the life of a Down Syndrome man. I assisted him w bathing, bathroom, dental care, all appointments, medication, housekeeping, grocery shopping, meal preparation, outings, exercise and transportation. Prior to that I worked 4 years as a caregiver in a day program for developmentally disabled...

Background Check

Hi! I'm a stay at home mom to a wild little boy! I enjoy organizing, cleaning, planning and grocery shopping. Happy to help with your household needs!
Mckenzie C.'s Photo

Mckenzie C.


Richmond Hill, GA

$13-18/hr2 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi, my name is McKenzie C. and I could go any errands for you would need me to do! If you need help with getting groceries or just going to pick something up, I'd be more than happy to help out!
Ophelia B.'s Photo

Ophelia B.


Pooler, GA

$15/hr2 yrs exp

Work Taking Care Of My Grandparents For Five Years

Background Check

Running errands taking to appointments, groceries shopping, movies. Any task that the senior is not capable of doing by themselves this will be done with care and kindness. Patience is one of my biggest assets because of my taking care of my grandparents.
Sara B.'s Photo

Sara B.


Richmond Hill, GA

$10-25/hr2 yrs exp

Background Check

I have a huge, but very tight knit family. I am very close to my grandparents and great grandparents, and I appreciate any effort your family is making to stay together and keep your matriarch or patriarch out of hospice care. I am a patient, respectful person. At my old high school, I was awarded student of the month twice in...
Michelle D.'s Photo

Michelle D.


Bloomingdale, GA

$25/hr10 yrs exp

CNA Available Full-time For Care, Companionship, House Cleaning, Dog Walking/ Sitting, Grocery

Background Check

My passion is taking care of people and helping them to be of optimal health. I recently graduated as a CNA in Virginia. I have been a live in health aide for the past 2 1/2 years. I prepared meals and assisted with medicine. Along with general housekeeping grocery shopping and doctors appointments . One was with a dementia...
Amanda M.'s Photo

Amanda M.


Bloomingdale, GA

$10-20/hr7 yrs exp

Background Check

Hello! I am a Nursing student at Georgia Southern university (Armstrong) here in Savannah, and am currently looking for jobs here and there to help me pay for school. I love animals, so if you have pets I absolutely don't mind! I am more than willing to help with your grocery shopping, organizing, or cleaning your home. Please...
Laurie A.'s Photo

Laurie A.


Bluffton, SC

$27-40/hr6 yrs exp

Caregiver Companion

Background Check

Hello. Thank you for reviewing my profile ;) I am open to a few hours a day to full time needs. I would be happy to discuss exactly what your individual needs are. I have 6+ years of experience in caring for your loved ones. I am trustworthy and dependable. I have worked with mutiple families. I can assist with daily care needs,...
Natalia C.'s Photo

Natalia C.


Bluffton, SC

$22-30/hr4 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi this is Nati, I love to keep clean and tidy all the places around me. I have experience over 4 years cleaning houses and apartments. I'm pet friendly. Mainly duties I do: clean kitchen and refrigerator, wash dishes, laundry, change linens/ making beds, vacuuming, mopping, running errands/ groceries, dusting shelves. Feel free...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16