Full Time Nanny Jobs in Odessa

Find 0 opportunities in Odessa, TX.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Previously Posted:

Photo for Nanny Part / Full Time, $22-$25/hr, 2 Kiddos (2.5 And 4.5 Years Old) (kids In School 8-4)

Nanny Part / Full Time, $22-$25/hr, 2 Kiddos (2.5 And 4.5 Years Old) (kids In School 8-4)

Part Time
hey there looking for help around the house and with my two kiddos. recently became a full time single dad while also still having a full time job (I work from home). E. is 4 and has autism. she is the sweetest little girl who is not afraid of anything. she loves to roughhouse and go outside and also loves to snuggle up to watch a show. and everything in between E. is 2 & 1/2 and has more energy than you can image. he loves to help, go outside, do puzzles, you name it, he will enjoy it as long as he has someone to do it with. I need help during the day with house chores and prep for their dinner, their laundry, and even picking them up from school I'm flexible with working schedules as long as things get knocked out and taken care of. Our interests and values include honesty and giggles. we love to laugh and play, inside and out The kids love laughing and playing. They love wrestling on the floor, snuggling on the couch, playing outside and walks. They love the park and playing games with balls. They love puzzles and reading books. and most of all, they love being silly and big hugs They need help with extra attention and love. recent circumstances have taken a toll on them and they are missing the attention we're looking for someone who understands toddlers and knows how to get on the floor and play. and someone who understands / been around autistic kids. E is 4 and has autism. she is extremely high functioning and lovable and very sweet but still takes a different mentality to handle fits than regular toddler Our family includes 2 doggies, Odin (odi) a little white morki who the children love, and Sylvie, a mutt from the pound who loves to run l, jump and play. they both stay outside most of the day