Driving Jobs in Tucson

Find 10 opportunities in Tucson, AZ. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring Now in Tucson 

Photo for Full Time Nanny - Hi we are the S family. Jay is from Pittsburgh...

Full Time Nanny - Hi we are the S family. Jay is from Pittsburgh...

Full Time $14 – 30/hr Starts 12/01 Tucson, AZ
Hi we are the S family. Jay is from Pittsburgh and has lived in Tucson for 14 years. Sarah is from Nebraska and has lived in Tucson for 5 years. Both live out of town and we are looking for a full time nanny to help us with our 2 daughters S and S while we are at work. S is 2 1/2 years old (April 2021) and S is 1-year-old (August 2022). We have a senior dog named Cash. We are looking for a full time nanny to start around December 1st. We are flexible give / take on this date. Our current nanny is pregnant and is due middle of December. We will be looking for someone to come on full time with us before she delivers her baby. We are looking for someone to be with our family for a minimum of one year but potentially up to four years with the right candidate. S attends preschool 3 days a week (MWF) from 9-12. S will drop her off at school most days depending on her work schedule. You will have to pick her up most days from school. You will need to have a clean driving record and we would like to be able to put car seats in your car. We are looking for full time nanny / 40 hours per week. We offer time and a half for all over time. If we ever need you to work more than the schedule below we will arrange it in as much advance as possible. We will pay you through a payroll service. We offer 10 days of PTO/sick time per year. PTO must be scheduled as far in advance as possible so we can arrange for childcare while you are away. Anything over 10 days time off will be unpaid and will need to be approved as we heavily rely on you. The hours we are looking for each week are as follows. Monday 7:30-4 Tuesday 8-4 Wednesday 7:30-4 Thursday 8-4 Friday 7:30 - 2:30 Our kids and their safety and wellbeing are our first priority. In addition to watching our children we expect the following kid related household tasks to be completed daily. Keep kids play area tidy, wipe down kids toys every other week, high chair and meal areas cleaned daily, kids laundry washed and put away, pick up after yourself in the kitchen / common areas. We will provide all food for you while you are at work. If we go out of town we will pay you for the full work week but we do need you to watch our dog while we are away. We will run a background check and will need to check 2 professional references. Salary is negotiable depending on experience.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10