Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top Catholic child care

Find care

Find Catholic child care near you that you’ll love

490 Catholic child care are listed on

The average rate is $16/hr as of June 2023

The average star rating for Catholic child care is 4.7

Catholic child care near me

Lisa W.'s Photo

Lisa W.

Saint Louis, MO

$13-18/hr 10 yrs exp

Child care

Background Check

My name is Lisa. I have been teaching 2-year-olds for 19 years. I am currently teaching at a Catholic School in the 2-year-old room and will start my 7th year. I have two kids of my own, (14) and (11). I have two labradoodles, Duke and Diesel.
Ariana A.'s Photo

Ariana A.

Whitestone, NY

$20-30/hr 1 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi my name is Ariana! I am a full time Youth Minister at a Catholic Church in Woodside. I love kids. I have 2 little brothers that I care for all the time and I love children! I am very patient, creative and organized and will babysitting fun! I'm also open to helping with homework or anything the...
Tofamoealo U.'s Photo

Tofamoealo U.

Sacramento, CA

$15-30/hr 8 yrs exp

Experienced Caregiver/Child Sitter

Background Check

I am the oldest of 5 children, I have been working with both child care as well to geriatrics department. I am kind hearted as well as intelligent.
Tofamoealo can also help with: Travel, Carpooling, Light cleaning
Tamera B.'s Photo

Tamera B.

Coral Springs, FL

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp

teacher life

Background Check

I've worked as a teacher's assistant for 4 years. I currently work now as a 1st grade classroom aide at Mary Help of Christians Catholic School. I practically raised most of my nephews out of the 8 there are. There's nothing more I want than to make learning and educating your children to be a fun...
Tamera can also help with: Grocery shopping, Light cleaning
Madison B.'s Photo

Madison B.

Grand Rapids, MI

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp

Maddi B From Grand Rapids, MI

Background Check

Hi, I'm Maddi and I'm a second grade teacher at a Catholic School in Grand Rapids. I've had many experiences working and looking over children and students! From my job as a teacher, to babysitting jobs, working for extracurricular activities. I'm available for child care, and dog walking...
Madison can also help with: Carpooling, Travel, Grocery shopping, Light cleaning
Sydney C.'s Photo

Sydney C.

South Boston, MA

$20-50/hr 8 yrs exp

Recent Caring And Competent Law School Graduate Seeking Part-time Child Care Position In Southie

Background Check

I'd describe my personality as bubbly, responsible, and sincere. One thing you should know about me is I'm from a huge Irish Catholic family with almost 30 cousins! My skills include creative play, conflict resolution, and attention to children's needs
Hebamarie R.'s Photo

Hebamarie R.

Grayson, GA

$18-18/hr 1 yrs exp

Family, Child, Parent, And Pet Loving Nanny!

Background Check

I have experience with children, limited special need citizens, and can help with any of your demands! As a Catholic Christian, I would love to work with your family's needs to smoothen your home living to the max! Please contact me if interested, and let's work together to get the jobs done!
Hebamarie can also help with: Grocery shopping, Light cleaning, Travel, Carpooling
Audrey R.'s Photo

Audrey R.

Royal Oak, MI

$15-15/hr 3 yrs exp

Fun, Energetic Sitter

Background Check

I have 3 years of experience sitting, including working as a full time summer nanny. I am a senior at Shrine Catholic High School and I am currently planning to attend Georgetown University in Washington D. C next year. As a babysitter I am capable of driving, I have an suv with room for three kids,...
Audrey can also help with: Carpooling, Light cleaning
Taylor V.'s Photo

Taylor V.

Saint Louis, MO


Former Teacher

Background Check

My name is Taylor V. I am a former first-grade Catholic school teacher from Memphis, TN. I moved to St. Louis last summer with my husband. I am currently going to school full time at UMSL in the counseling program. I have some flexibility in my schedule and would love to use that time working with...
Arianna A.'s Photo

Arianna A.

Fresno, CA


Joy Bringer

Background Check

HI Im Ari I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I love children. Im a PE teacher at a catholic school here in Fresno. I'm also CPR certified. I work with k-8th grade Monday through Friday. I'm free weekends and during the week I'm available after 5...
Megan B.'s Photo

Megan B.

Deland, FL

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi! I am a fun-loving, and caring college student who would love to care for your kids this summer! I have 4 years of babysitting experience of toddlers to teens! I love to create a safe, fun, and entertaining environment for children! I am an organizer, planner, and multitasker. I am also a devout...
Megan can also help with: Grocery shopping, Carpooling, Light cleaning
Norah F.'s Photo

Norah F.

Washington, DC

$16-25/hr 7 yrs exp


Background Check

I have 7 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I have babysat for a wide range of people; from a newborn to a middle schooler. I was a lifeguard for 4 years, and now attend Catholic University where I study Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering! My weekends are very...
Allison W.'s Photo

Allison W.

Malvern, PA

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi! I am a senior at Florida State studying sports management. I love kids and have babysat for many families including a few from this site. I have my own car and am very reliable as I was a middle school golf coach for 2 seasons for a local Catholic middle school. I am very flexible as all of my...
Allison can also help with: Light cleaning, Carpooling
Madison A.'s Photo

Madison A.

Austin, TX

$10-50/hr 10 yrs exp

Background Check

Currently nannying for two families. One with four kids aged 7, 6, 4, and 3 months old and another with a 1-year-old. Both families have varying schedules so I can be flexible. I mostly do house projects (organizing/rearranging), dishes, laundry, meal prep/cooking, pick up/drop off. I'm Catholic so...
Madison can also help with: Carpooling, Light cleaning, Travel
Katie Y.'s Photo

Katie Y.

Washington, DC

$14-19/hr 10 yrs exp

Energetic Babysitter!

Background Check

Hello! My names Katie. I am a 21-year-old college student at Catholic University. I have about 10 years of experience caring for children of all ages! I love doing all kinds of activities from sports to crafts! I am looking for part time work or one time needs! I am willing to answer any further...
Debbie A.'s Photo

Debbie A.

Brea, CA

$10-50/hr 10 yrs exp

Full-Time Daycare Provider

Background Check

I am currently a daycare director at a Catholic school in Artesia CA. I am looking for full-time work now that my daycare is off for the summer. Children's ages ranges from 3 - 13, about 20 - 35 kids a day with my assistant. I have been working with kids for many years. I am looking forward to...
Debbie can also help with: Light cleaning, Grocery shopping
Savannah H.'s Photo

Savannah H.

Beverly, OH

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp

Background Check

Hello! My name is Savannah. I have one daughter of my own and I love working with children. I worked at the YMCA summer camps all through college, I worked as a Therapeutic behavioral support specialist with L&P for two years and I will be teaching elementary school at Parkersburg Catholic this...
Gina P.'s Photo

Gina P.

Fayetteville, AR

$18-23/hr 10 yrs exp

Always Having Fun But Safety First!!

Background Check

Middle aged retired nurse have 15+ years of experience. My nursing experience : newborn nursery, ped's, school nurse. I have three adult children of my own. My youngest is a senior in high school. We have dog's and cat's. I nannied this summer and I sub at a Catholic School. I can also prep meals,...
Gina can also help with: Light cleaning, Carpooling, Travel, Grocery shopping
Kelsey L.'s Photo

Kelsey L.

Coronado, CA

$20-30/hr 8 yrs exp

Background Check

I am an energetic young woman who loves children. I have worked as a daycare professional for a year. I've worked with toddlers, but all ages are welcome. I firmly believe in leaving the world better than I found it, and care is what I consider my top priority.
Pia D.'s Photo

Pia D.

Hayward, CA

$30-60/hr 10 yrs exp


Background Check

During my undergrad years at CSUEB I used to work for boys and girls club and YMCA for 3 years. After earning my BA, I got a job as a Preschool teacher at a Catholic School and worked there for 3 years. Currently, I've been working full-time at Head Start for 2 years as a Head Teacher. I entered...

Showing 81 - 100 of 492



5.9 yrs

avg. experience


member reviews

4.7 / 5

avg. rating

Displayed caregivers have had active profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. members have access to active, background checked providers.