Compare top personal chefs

Find care

How it works

Share details about your personal chef needs

Match with highly rated local personal chefs near you

Compare personal chef and tour the ones that best fit your family

Personal chefs in Cleveland, OH

Darby V. | Cleveland, OH

$15-25/hr 22 yrs old

Housekeeping And Cooking

Darby V.'s Photo

Description:

As a chef and manager at a restaurant, much of my day is spent cleaning, cooking and providing great customer service. I currently work Tuesday through Friday, 10am-3pm, so I am always available weekends and...

Background Check

Maeve G. | Cleveland, OH

$15-22/hr 8 yrs exp 23 yrs old

All Ages Sitter + Family Helper!

Responds within a few days
Maeve G.'s Photo

Description:

I'm a big sister to three siblings, so I had lots of experience babysitting growing up. Although my degree is in Urban Studies and Planning, I have found over time that I really enjoy working with kids of...

Background Check

Marissa H. | Cleveland, OH

$25-50/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Marissa H.'s Photo

Description:

I have multiple years of childcare experience and an up-to-date CPR certification. I am in school to complete my EMT certification and have better life-saving skills. Other experiences include rock climbing...

Background Check

Dahlia H. | Cleveland, OH

$12-17/hr 10 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Nanny

Dahlia H.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, I'm Dahlia, and I've been babysitting for families with up to 4 children, from newborns to 12 years old since I was 10 years old. I plan to attend Escoffier Culinary School in the fall to work toward an...

Background Check

Cyanne L. | Cleveland, OH

$10-50/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

CL

Description:

I grew up being the oldest sibling, therefore growing up as a babysitter. Once my younger sister got older I no longer had to care for her and started babysitting elsewhere. I have experience caring for two...

Background Check

Sallie F. | Lakewood, OH

$20-30/hr 4 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Nanny And Personal Chef

Responds within a day
Sallie F.'s Photo

Description:

I have 4 years of experience for a single family helping raise their wonderful son, helping with grandparent care, driving, errands, dog care, cooking, shopping, laundry, and light housekeeping. I have 30 years...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.