Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Tisha B.
Background checked

Calumet City, IL 60409

from $13 per hour

5 years of experience

Tisha completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Tisha

Experience: 5 yrs

Hi, My name is Tisha, Some call me T, or Tish I'm a 42-year-old female, who have a heart of gold. I have 4 children, 3 young adults girls, 21, 22, 24, and my son is 16. My Loving spirit has called me to care for others in the time of need. I love children, all colors, shapes, sizes, They bring so much joy to my day. I have plenty experience just from raising my own, and also helping other people's. I'm seeking to go into the Daycare field, reason why I'm seeking care in the home first. I'm really looking forward to working with you and your children, and will gladly stop by for an interview. You won't be disappointed.

Reviews

Be the first to write Tisha a review!

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$13-18/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$22/hr

2 children

$25/hr

3 children

$28/hr

Can help with

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Qualifications

Education

Kaplan University

Some college

Languages

English

Professional skills

Message Tisha to get details about their experience.

Other Qualifications & Credentials

Home care Aide for many years

cared for the elderly and handicapped

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed