Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Stephanie I.

Hope Mills, NC 28348

from $15 per hour

10+ years of experience

About Stephanie

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

I'd describe my personality as outgoing, determined, and self motivated. I like working with kids because I love seeing them grow and become their own person. I like teaching them knew things and seeing how amazed they are by the simply things in life. I'm looking for a job where I can build a relationship with the whole family. I believe it takes a village to raise children. I like open communication with the parents to assure we are on the same page. I started working with kids at a young age, around 10 years old. I started by watching my little cousins and family friends. I have been a Nanny for two families. In my spare time, I like to travel, read, cook and do all things crafting. I am adventurous and love trying new things. I do work for a family fulltime. Please reach out for date night care! I try to keep my availability up to date, but please send me a message!

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$15/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$20/hr

2 children

$23/hr

3 children

$26/hr

Can help with

Child care

Companion care

Groceries/Errands

Help with Pets

Light Cleaning

Light cleaning

Meal preparation

Organizing/Laundry

Transportation

Travel

Qualifications

Education

Sandhills Community College

Currently attending

Associate degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Certified nursing assistant

Special needs care

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker