Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Manie H.

Denver, CO 80205

from $30 per hour

5 years of experience

About Manie

Experience: 5 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi! My name is Manie and I grew up here in Colorado. I am fun, patient and loving! I am the oldest of 4 (my youngest is 10 years younger than myself) and I babysat until college. During college I was a nanny for 2 little girls and for a year after college I was a live in nanny for 2 children under the age of 7. I have always loved children and their energy! I think taking care of people/children is just in my blood so it is so fulfilling when I am able to spend time with children! Right now I am extremely flexible. I grew up babysitting, driving my siblings around and helping them with their homework while my parents worked. In my spare time, I like to ski, hike and camp. I am very active and have a 1. 5-year-old Puppy who loves to go in runs, walks and keep me busy! I love to make a positive impact on every child and family I work with. My skills include playing, help with homework/education and a positive environment.

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$30-50/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$30/hr

2 children

$32/hr

3 children

$32/hr

4 children

$32/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Craft assistance

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Swimming supervision

Travel

Qualifications

Education

Colorado Christian University - 2013

College degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

Message Manie to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Non-smoker