Compare top online spanish tutors

Find care

How it works

Submit your online spanish tutor needs

Find online spanish tutor providers that meet your needs

Evaluate online spanish tutor near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best online spanish tutor

Browse local listings

Online spanish tutors near me

Camryn I. | Chapel Hill, NC

$15-25/hr 7 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Fun Nanny And Private Tutor

Camryn I.'s Photo

Description:

I have 7 years of experience in babysitting, nannying and tutoring. I am always eager to help with travel, errands, laundry, cooking and cleaning. I have a generally flexible schedule and can often accommodate...

Background Check

Morgan B. | Excelsior, MN

$15-25/hr 3 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Morgan B.'s Photo

Description:

I was a Spanish teaching assistant for an after-school program for two years, I have a TEFL certificate, and I am now teaching English to Chinese students online.

Background Check

Michelle M. | Madison, WI

$17-17/hr 2 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Michelle M.'s Photo

Description:

I have been online tutoring for the past year during COVID and have taught over 75 lessons. I have taught Spanish, Math, reading comprehension, and more!

Background Check

Sofia K. | Fayetteville, AR

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Part Time Tutor Or Full Time In The Evenings

Responds within a few days
Sofia K.'s Photo

Description:

I have previously tutored young children when COVID hit and assisted with online classes. I am currently a student at UARK and excelled in English. I can also assist in lower-level Spanish classes.

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Madeline N. | Miami, FL

$30-35/hr 7 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Online Personal Tutor

Madeline N.'s Photo

Description:

If you know that your child struggles with their online school work, one strategy is early tutoring. This will prevent your child from being frustrated when completing hw and will improve his/her academic...

Background Check

Holly B. | Lakeside, AZ

$13-25/hr 23 yrs old

Math Tutor

Holly B.'s Photo

Description:

I work for a local school district. I have a company where I host children art and craft classes. I really like math. I am taking college classes online and I just received an A in Calculus last semester. I...

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Marian K. | Aspen, CO

$50-60/hr 4 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Responds within a few hours
MK

Description:

I have experience tutoring French, Spanish, Math, Biology, anatomy, reading and more. I have been tutoring both online and in person and am happy to do whatever you are comfortable with. I'm also a swimming...

Background Check

Alia R. | Norcross, GA

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp 41 yrs old

Online English Teacher Can Tutor Various Subjects

Responds within an hour
AR

Description:

I have tutored students from as young as 5 years old to high school students. I have helped students with English, Spanish, and Math (up to Algebra).

Background Check

Julia M. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-30/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Tutor And Nanny

Julia M.'s Photo

Description:

This past semester, I worked with the family for whom I babysat to help their children adjust to online learning. I also have a BA degree in International Studies with a specialization/minor in Latin America...

Background Check

Ivana C. | California, MD

$40-50/hr 9 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Responds within an hour
Ivana C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I'm a online teacher with a Masters' in Education from Johns Hopkins University and over 8 years of experience teaching in-person and online. I've taught over 5, 000 1:1 and small group virtual lessons and...

Background Check

Gemma V. | West Harrison, NY

$45-46/hr 6 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Online Spanish Teacher

Gemma V.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, I am Gemma. I'm a Certified Spanish Teacher from Barcelona living in the US. I have been teaching more than 5 years. I used to be a Spanish teacher in Ireland and now I'm teaching in Florida, USA. I can...
Kimberrly C. | Greensboro, NC

$10-25/hr 25 yrs old

Science And Math

KC

Description:

Hello My name is Kimberrly and I am very experienced with online learning. My preferred subjects to assist with are science, math (algebra), and psychology.

Background Check

Elizabeth P. | New York, NY

$24-29/hr 5 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Ms. P. Online Tutoring

Elizabeth P.'s Photo

Description:

I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Special Education, Elementary/Middle School Math and English.

Background Check

Brianna P. | Cleveland, OH

$25-35/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Teaching Is Knowledge, Knowledge Is Power!

Brianna P.'s Photo

Description:

I have 10+ years of experience helps my younger brother with his homework. We are 7 years apart. I can help Tutor in math, science, reading, and Spanish as a foreign language. I am comfortable teaching through...

Background Check

Sofia C. | Pittsburgh, PA

$20-30/hr 6 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Sofia, Trilingual Nanny From Pittsburgh PA

Sofia C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I am a reliable, patient-but-firm, and kind young woman from the Pittsburgh area. I have been babysitting since I was about 15 years old and have cared for children of all ages. I am a recent college...

Background Check

Leandra G. | Stanton, CA

$19-24/hr 6 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Fun And Experienced Tutor!

Leandra G.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Leandra, and thank you for reading my bio! I have a B. A. in political science and am currently in law school earning my J. D. I have 6 years of babysitting and tutoring experience for...

Background Check

Katie G. | Pawling, NY

$70-95/hr 7 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Spanish, English And ESL Tutor

Katie G.'s Photo

Description:

I have 7 years of experience teaching both in a classroom and an online environment. I can help with your English and Foreign Language academic woes!

Background Check

Rebekah G. | North Branch, MN

$20-30/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Licensed Teacher Who Is Energetic And Experienced

Rebekah G.'s Photo

Description:

I have been tutoring online for over a year and I love it! I am a licensed teacher and TEFL certified.

Background Check

Cristina G. | Lancaster, OH

$20-55/hr 10 yrs exp 43 yrs old

Cristina G.'s Photo

Description:

Private online tutor for English, English as a second language, and beginner Spanish. If you want to brush up on grammar or pronunciation or just have fun with learning, I'm your teacher!

Background Check

Joann S. | Miami, FL

$22-25/hr 3 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Current Graduate Student And Tutor

Joann S.'s Photo

Description:

I currently work for a tutoring company and provide online tutoring to middle elementary and middle schoolers in Math, Science, Spanish, and English. I also volunteer with a organization that provides tutoring...

Background Check

Showing 61 - 80 of 7487

Online Spanish Tutors in Top Cities

Additional Tutoring Resources

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.