Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find odd jobs help in West Palm Beach, FL that you’ll love

12 odd jobs help are listed in West Palm Beach, FL

The average rate is $15/hr as of July 2024

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 5 years

Odd jobs help in West Palm Beach, FL

Annie N.'s Photo

Annie N.


West Palm Beach, FL

$10-15/hr5 yrs exp

Odd Jobs Bio

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am interested in Odd Jobs because I am doing this with transporting the kids as well. Odd jobs are a part of this. I have great references as well as an excellent driving record with a safe driving sticker. I have great insurance and obedient driver that follows all road signs for safe driving.
5.0
"Annie has been a fantastic person to work with. She is responsible, caring, and communicates well. She drives my boys to school in the morning and have had 0 issues. They get to school safely and on time. My kids, (10 and 8) love her and enjoy their time with her....

Care member

Marisa H.'s Photo

Marisa H.


West Palm Beach, FL

$15/hr

Assistant For Odd Jobs

I can run errands, complete housekeeping, organize your home, assist in driving, or complete administrative work for a home business.
Trudy W.'s Photo

Trudy W.


West Palm Beach, FL

$10-20/hr

Odd Jobs And Home Care

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am punctual, keen to details and very helpful. I can do house cleaning, cooking and run errands such as shopping, appointments, post office etc. I am also available to care for pets. I am a great companion and willing to learn.
Sasha B.'s Photo

Sasha B.


West Palm Beach, FL

$13-18/hr10 yrs exp

CARE GIVER

I am friendly , easy to work also service orientated. Types of odds job: shopping pick up of items or drop off make appointments.
Hi there! I'm a dedicated and friendly professional with a few years of experience helping people with their everyday tasks and odd jobs. My goal is to make your life easier, whether you need a hand with errands, home tasks, or anything in between. I'm reliable, efficient, and always happy to help!
Chelsey G.'s Photo

Chelsey G.


West Palm Beach, FL

$21-29/hr3 yrs exp

Experienced Tutor/Caregiver

Hello, all! My name is Chelsey and I've been tutoring for over three years now with ages ranging from kindergarten to high school, and even up to college level tutoring. I've studied literature, writing, philosophy, anthropology, psychology, and have taken multiple math and science classes as well. I'm super friendly and I love...

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I love to organize. I can help with household tasks and a great with animals and kids. I can watch over your home and help with any little odds and ends jobs
Molly can also help with: Organization, changing bed linens
Katya W.'s Photo

Katya W.


West Palm Beach, FL

$22/hr10 yrs exp

Happy And Positive In The USA

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Hi I'm Katya. I am 51 years young. I am looking for Part Time or Full Time housekeeper, looking after your kids at your home, with light housekeeping duties included ( providing your children's care first and foremost) I am a mother of 2 children myself of 23 and 25 and considered my job as a stay at home parent imperative to...
Katya can also help with: Kitchen cleaning, changing bed linens, general room cleaning, organization, bathroom cleaning
Mirza X.'s Photo

Mirza X.


Lake Worth, FL

$20-25/hr10 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

I can pick up whatever you want and can organize the food in the fridge . If you need a ride to somewhere ill be glad to take you there I'm a good driver. I am good with kids and pets if your kids or prts need a ride to somewhere I can do that I have 3 kids myself and I'm from guatemala I've been cleaning homes for 20+ years and...
Megan P.'s Photo

Megan P.


Wellington, FL

$14-35/hr5 yrs exp

Jill Of Many Trades (Math/Reading Homework Helper/ Personal Assistant/ Odd Jobs/ Pet Sitting

I currently am a full time substitute teacher at a private school in Boca, but I live in Wellington and am exploring more options. Perhaps one day to own my own business or work as a contractor. Personal assisting or tutoring and homework help. I have a lot of idea but it usually is one-on-one work with kids or adults as...
Ava R.'s Photo

Ava R.


Jupiter, FL

$16-21/hr10 yrs exp

Very Nice Professional Trustworthy Housekeeper At Your Services!

Hello there! I am Ava and I am seeking employment with someone who needs a hardworking, efficient, and friendly housekeeper. I love cleaning and tiding up or doing errands that you don't have time to get done. I am highly skilled in my attention to detail and will leave your house sparkling like a diamond with a great attitude...
Ava can also help with: Attic cleaning, carpet cleaning, changing bed linens, cabinet cleaning, general room cleaning, bathroom cleaning & more
Gabriela G.'s Photo

Gabriela G.


Jupiter, FL

$10-15/hr8 yrs exp

Experienced Nanny Available For Full-Time/Part-Time Job

Hello to everyone, I am Gabriela, 33 years old, married and I have a 3-year-old little girl, who attends full time day care. I am available at the moment for full-time or part-time positions, as we just moved to Jupiter. Still adapting, slowly, my husband works already and I am open for flexibility, odd hrs (early in the...
Gabriela can also help with: Grocery shopping, craft assistance, meal prep, swimming supervision, light cleaning, carpooling & more
Skills:

First Aid

CPR

CNA

Showing 1 - 12 of 12