Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Philadelphia, PA

5.0

(3)

Patrick C. | Philadelphia, PA

$50-65/hr 10 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Elementary Special Ed Teacher

Patrick C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi there- My name is Patrick! I am an elementary special education teacher with nearly a decade of teaching experience and plenty more background working with children. I've worked with various special needs in...

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Taylor M. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-40/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

College Cleaner

Taylor M.'s Photo

Description:

Currently getting my masters degree in theatre. Am willing to do odd jobs and I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and Changing bed linens.

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
Taylor is hard working, dependable, and trust worthy. She is also kinda and caring. She always does a great job.

Reviewed by Traci M.

5.0

(4)

Claudia V. | Philadelphia, PA

$18-25/hr 10 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Fun-Loving And Responsible Care Provider

Claudia V.'s Photo

Description:

My experience in childcare mainly comes from caring for my sister who is 12 years younger than me, though it extends to various odd jobs with nannying for neighbors and other parents that I have met via my...

Background Check

Mari Lee M. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-25/hr 54 yrs old

Errands And Odd Jobs

Mari Lee M.'s Photo

Description:

I am available for errands and odd jobs. I have reliable transportation and I am available for short notice work. (No heavy lifting)

Background Check

Sasha D. | Philadelphia, PA

$15-15/hr 38 yrs old

Odd Jobs & Errands!

Sasha D.'s Photo

Description:

Odd Jobs & Errands - Grocery shopping, Bank, Clothes Shopping, Appointments, Etc..

Background Check

Elizabeth J. | Philadelphia, PA

$15-25/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Housesitting And Odd Jobs

Elizabeth J.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, I'm Elizabeth, but you can call me Liz. I'm a student at the University of the Arts in Center City Philadelphia. I'm very good at organizing events, maintaining a clean environment, and running things in...

Background Check

Leah H. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Errands & Odd Jobs

Leah H.'s Photo

Description:

I'm currently a senior in college at a University and looking for anyway to earn some extra cash. I do have a car, so it'll be easy for me to get around and run errands. I have a 6 and almost 2-year-old nephew...

Background Check

Emily S. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-20/hr 2 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Errands/ Odd Jobs/ Housekeeping

Emily S.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, My name is Emily! I am a sophomore at Salve Regina. I am extremely honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. I would love to help out with any odd job needed. I love to clean and am very organized. Let me know...

Background Check

Molly G. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 26 yrs old

Errans And Odd Jobs Provider

Molly G.'s Photo

Description:

I can do any type of errand/odd job for those who need it. I have my own car and am willing to do whatever is needed at the time. I frequently go grocery shopping for my grandmother and take her to the...

Background Check

Meredith M. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Part-time Errand And Odd Job Assistance

Responds within 6 hours
Meredith M.'s Photo

Description:

I am a well-organized and logical person who enjoys running errands and assisting with odd jobs as needed. I am 23 years old and currently employed full-time in the financial services industry. I am looking to...

Background Check

Brianna B. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Need Errands/Odd Jobs Done? Call Me!

Brianna B.'s Photo

Description:

I am currently enrolled in college looking for little jobs here and there. I would be available to run errands such as picking up/dropping off items, going to the grocery store, ect.

Background Check

Andrea L. | Philadelphia, PA

$30-35/hr 53 yrs old

Covid Safe Go-getter Available To Run Errands/ Do Odd Jobs

Andrea L.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Andrea, I live in Center City and available to run errands and complete odd jobs on a daily 'as needed' basis. I can make my way around the city better than anyone. Please take a look at my bio in...

Background Check

Faith K. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Odds/ Ends Errands

Faith K.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I am a student attending Lehman College (living in Westchester) who would be happy to complete any errands that you may need done (groceries, laundry services, etc.). I have a car and a clean driving...

Background Check

Melissa M. | Philadelphia, PA

$15-30/hr 3 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Part Time Errands And Odds And End Helper.

Melissa M.'s Photo

Description:

Hi my name is Melissa. I work for the University of Pennsylvania and am looking for a second side job. I am available after 5 p.m. on the weekdays and almost any time on the weekends. I am happy to help with...

Background Check

Danai R. | Philadelphia, PA

$5-50/hr 6 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Odds And Ins Jobs

Danai R.'s Photo

Description:

I've done jobs and odds and ins for people all the time by septa or cab or i've sent a co worker and have other online active profiles

Background Check

Kayleigh L. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-25/hr 7 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Errand Assitance

Responds within a few days
Kayleigh L.'s Photo

Description:

I have 7+ years experience as a personal assistant. I am happy to help with all odd jobs, errand running and housekeeping.

Background Check

Tammy J. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 46 yrs old

Responds within a day
Tammy J.'s Photo

Description:

I have over 20 years of experience as a Private Nanny/Household Manager! I am currently working Part-Time with a family and looking for any errands/odd jobs for extra work on my days off. Along with my...

Background Check

Alexandra A. | Philadelphia, PA

$19-25/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Energetic, Cheerful, Mature Sitter

Alexandra A.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! My name is Andie, I currently work at a biotech lab and am looking to supplement my income by providing after-school care. I nannied two elementary-aged boys for several years while I was in high school. As...

Background Check

Chloe S. | Philadelphia, PA

$10-30/hr 20 yrs old

Just The Girl For The Job

Responds within a few days
Chloe S.'s Photo

Description:

I am able and willing to complete any and all number of odd jobs as long as they do not require a transportation vehicle. I am comfortable with animals, children and the elderly.

Background Check

Nicolle D. | Philadelphia, PA

$15-40/hr 1 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Errand Runner

Nicolle D.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I used to be an assistant to the CEO of a small public relations firm in Manhattan so I am very used to running errands and taking care of odd jobs. I have a car and don't mind doing the time consuming...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 20 of 48

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.