Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

Find odd jobs help in Marietta, GA that you’ll love

8 odd jobs help are listed in Marietta, GA

The average rate is $11/hr as of January 2023

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 2 years

Odd jobs help in Marietta, GA

5.0

(1)

Linda V. | Marietta, GA

$10-15/hr 9 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Any Odd Job

Linda V.'s Photo

Description:

I am looking for any odd job to do on the side while I manage life raising my two boys. I have a completely open schedule as of right now.

Background Check

Caitlin B. | Marietta, GA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Errand And Odd Jobs

Caitlin B.'s Photo

Description:

I can run errands or do little odd jobs. I can provide light house work, grocery store runs, or anything like that.

Background Check

Shelby W. | Marietta, GA

$10-15/hr 28 yrs old

SW

Description:

Hello, my name is Shelby and I am currently a student at a local university. I am available to run errands and odd jobs in Kennesaw and surrounding areas. Errands include but are not limited to grocery...

Background Check

Savannah W. | Marietta, GA

$15-25/hr 26 yrs old

Love Running Errands, Great With Pets

Savannah W.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Savannah. I am 25 and live in the East Cobb area. I am currently available for house and pet sitting, errands, odd jobs, and light cleaning. I believe in working hard and putting a smile on people's...

Background Check

Adriana K. | Atlanta, GA

$10-15/hr 59 yrs old

Part Time Odd Jobs

Adriana K.'s Photo

Description:

I am available to do errands such as shopping, taking your pet to the vet. Also going to to store and picking or delivering packages.

Background Check

5.0

(2)

Elaine T. | Kennesaw, GA

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 67 yrs old

Errands And Odd Jobs Provider

Elaine T.'s Photo

Description:

I have been an administrative assistant and secretary on several jobs. This included running errands and doing all kind of personal jobs along with business duties. I am well organized and know how to use my...

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Dianne M. | Atlanta, GA

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 63 yrs old

Part-time Caregiver And Odd Jobs

Dianne M.'s Photo

Description:

I am 55 years old with over 16 years of childcare and odd jobs experience. I live in Vinings with my husband and have a very flexible schedule. I am extremely punctual, hardworking and honest. I am a very...

Background Check

Veronica S. | Smyrna, GA

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 54 yrs old

Got An Odd Job?

VS

Description:

I am available to assist in Entrepreneurial businesses with Accounts Payable, Secretarial needs, filing or office task. I have worked in the Accounting field for over 10 years. I have knowledge in Timberline,...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 8 of 8

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.