Tulsa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Tulsa area, there are 28,167 families seeking care—and 3,346 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Tulsa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Big Brother
I have worked with children in a wide variety of age ranges for over seven years now. I began first as a substitute teacher and have recently moved on to the world of childcare. Currently, I am entering my senior year at the University of Oklahoma in pursuit of my Bachelor's in secondary education. My approach has and always will be that of connecting with the kids. As a big kid inside, I love the time spent in their world and all the lessons they can teach you. Each child is unique in their own way and just love being able to be a part of their growth along the way. My hope is to leave each child with valuable lessons themselves as someone to look up to. Yet, as an associate of mine once told me, "they teach you so much more than you could ever teach them".
$14-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Kind, Patient, And Loving Caregiver
With my previous preschool teaching experience as well as being a mama myself, your babies will be safe, happy, and healthy under my supervision.
$14-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I Know That Your Kids Are Your World, So They Will Be My World When I Am Caring For Them
Hello! I am currently an assistant coach for the track and field team at The University! I have worked with kids throughout my entire life. I have 5 years of experience in nurseries with children aging from 0-10yrs old. I have a ton of energy and love coming up with creative and fun ways to tire out kiddos! I am very responsible, careful, and trustworthy. I'd describe my personality as energetic, caring, dependable I like working with kids because they are creative. They keep you on your toes and offer a different perspective to everything I'm looking for a job that allows me to interact with kids while giving them opportunities to learn/grow I started working with kids at my church's nursery 10 years ago In my spare time, I like to run/exercise, hike, bake, and walk my dog One thing you should know about me is that I'm not about sitting a kid in front of a TV and calling that child care My skills include creativity, positivity, and emotional intelligence
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About the care needs: A loving, Christian woman, that has a gentile manner. My mom loves birds, her great grand babies, and lives independently, but will be returning home from rehab in a couple of weeks, and we know she will likely need some extra help with making sure she is taking her medicine, eating/drinking like she should, and just generally making sure her health does not take a turn for the worse. My husband and I live in town, but we do travel from time to time, and would also want someone who has a flexible enough schedule to help out on more days when we are out of town. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time Part Time
Starts 08/17
$13-25/hr
provider
Looking for a loving, kind, God fearing and trustworthy helper for a family with 4 amazing kids! We love movies, singing, playing outside and dancing!. We are looking for someone who enjoys children and have a gift for kids!
time Part Time
Starts 09/19
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
The caregiver serves a supportive role, acting as an advocate for the guest/family/caregiver. The position of Caregiver provides personal care, delivery of medication in accordance with the hospice plan of care along with emotional and spiritual care for the guest and their circle. This is done while following all organizational and program policies and procedures and maintaining the values of Catholic Social Teachings.
time Full Time
Starts 07/18
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.