Buffalo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Buffalo area, there are 35,679 families seeking care—and 5,537 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Buffalo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(3)
(3)
Reliable Fun Nanny
Hello! My name is Miranda and I believe I'm the perfect nanny for your family. I'm 30 years old & have 4 years experience with multiple families and children of all ages. I'm very patient and handling multiples at once is not a problem. I also have experience with caring for special education children as well. I understand the patience and dedication it may take. I am looking to temporarily bring my 4 years old son with me certain days. We are on multiple private daycare lists and are waiting to hear back for a start date. He is a very patient and loving Boy. Making new friends is his favorite thing. I have no problem with animals or helping with house work. I like to keep my littles busy with outside time, crafts, dance parties & fun adventures. Travel is not a problem & rates are negotiable. I can't wait to hear from you & potentially meet your littles . Have a Great day
$17-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Special Ed Tutor
Hello! My name is Brenna and I'm 24. I am a former special education teacher, where I had experience in grades k-6. My area of expertise is math, but I am also comfortable tutoring English, Science, and Social Studies. I love helping students reach their goals and using creative ways to help them learn. I truly believe no child learns the same as the others and it's important to find the way that they learn best.
$18-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been a dog sitter for 2 years. I currently have my own dog as well so I have a lot of experience with pet care.
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have twin 3yo boys that need care for a week while they transition to a new daycare. This will be in our home and there are nearby parks and walking trails. We will provide all the food, snacks, and drinks during the day. They are potty trained and have no special needs.
time Full Time
Starts 11/28
$14-19/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a babysitter for 1 child in west seneca. In home sitting from 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 11/29
$14-19/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
The care and supervision of children between the ages of 6 weeks - 18 months Daily classroom management Developmentally appropriate activities Conducting daily health check, attendance, and observation journal
time Full Time
Starts 11/21
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.