Jackson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jackson area, there are 8,723 families seeking care—and 2,675 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jackson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Baby Sitting Should Be Fun!
Hello my name is Cierra and I cant wait to work with you! I have 6 years of experience that includes working with children in every things from a school setting to inpatient behavioral care. I received my Bachelors degree in Psychology and my Masters degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I am a provisionally licensed mental health therapist in the state of MS and I am an National Certified Counselor. I can help with light housekeeping, crafts for the kids and school work. I completed early development courses while obtaining my masters and I have training in behavioral techniques with children. I believe our children are our future! Nurturing their hearts, minds and creativity is a joy that never gets old! Please feel free to ask any other questions as needed!
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving kind attentive also nurturing and caring for my clients loves to read and listen to them all the time.
<$10-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a recent college grad with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education. I am also certified to teach English, Reading, and History to all grades, K-12. I also have years of experience working at my church as a Sunday school teacher and youth leader. Children are my passion and I have gained a lot of wonderful experience and memories working with them. Although I am young, I have been a leader in my community for a long time. I have gained a lot of leadership skills, so I am able to be fun while also keeping kids focused and on task.
$18-30/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Jackson. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who is comfortable with pets. We would need pick up from school most school days with laughter organizing and cleaning. Prefer someone who speak Spanish as our kids are fluent.
time Part Time
Starts 09/06
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Since our son is only 3 months, his activities include staring at himself, watching dad eat, and smiling. At 3 months old, he will need help with everything! We would love his nanny to help us keep up with dirty bottles and his laundry. We're looking for someone who is easily adaptable to his changing needs. He changes his nap/eating/play schedule often. We have 2 cats. Nothing needs to be done for them, they will just be around! They're very friendly
time Part Time
Starts 08/31
<$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.