Boston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Boston area, there are 31,318 families seeking care—and 8,196 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Boston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I worked with a test prep company called Admission Squad for a year, tutoring middle-school aged children in English Language Arts and Math. I graduated from the top high school in New York City for academics, and am passionate about learning and teaching!
$18-28/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Kind, Giving, Beloved-by-all "Mary Poppins" Mom - The Best Of The Best For Your Child And Family
The sweet baby I've been taking care of for a year is heading to day-care, so I'm looking for my next nannying opportunity. For the past 7 years, I've taken care of kids from ages newborn through teenagers (and their families!). All my families would be happy to be references upon request! I get fulfillment from taking care of kids, especially newborns and toddlers. No one else would give more 1-on-1 attention to your child. I'm generous and fun-loving and love to help with my "kids'" education by taking them out and about, whether it's to the playground, walks around the neighborhood, museums, the library, etc. While I was raising my own kids (who are now grown), I also worked as a preschool teacher. I'm a fantastic cook and could prepare healthy meals for your family. I'm looking for a family that would have an extra room in their home - I'd love to be able to stay with your family during the week, although I could be gone on the weekends if you prefer.
$20-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Adventurous Sitter!
Hello! My name is Mariana, I am 20 years old and have been working with kids for almost five years now. I have worked for after school care, summer programs, and supervising an indoor children's playground. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as concussion training. I have led multiple homework clubs and I am very friendly, outgoing and have lots of energy to keep the kids entertained!
$20-40/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone 4-5 times a week, guaranteed 15 h/w, we are flexible with the time slots, as long as we know upfront when you are coming We have 1-year-old twins, they are at home with a full time nanny house has 3 rooms - master, baby room and a study, dining room, kitchen, living room - across 4 floors Once a week change linen in master and baby bedroom. 1-2 times a week clean the bathrooms. Every day: clean baby bath, kitchen, put dishes in dish washer and clean pots, tidy up the lounge and dining area We were looking for a reliable, easy going person. It is important that you are self organized- you make the plan of what to do when and just let us know what supplies and equipment you need and we will get it. We have two small, very friendly dogs, who only access 2 floors
time Full Time
Starts 11/24
$20-25/hr
provider
Looking for someone for about six weeks to sit with an adult individual during treatment in Boston. Ideal match will meet the requirements below.
time One Time
Starts 12/03
$10-30/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Location: Boston, MA (South End) Schedule: Monday - Friday, 9 am-5 p.m. Duties: Management of 4-level brownstone in the South End including household organization, running errands, grocery shopping, planning/coordinating travel, keeping home stocked with food, beverages, and supplies, supervising Housekeeper, general tidying when Housekeeper is off, schedule, maintaining & manage vendors, calendar management, oversee mail, bills, insurance, and finances, maintain a relationship with lawyers and accountants, car upkeep and maintenance, light meal prep and admin tasks such as managing emails, phone messages, appointments, and subscriptions. Event planning, family gatherings, holiday decor, and cards, thank you notes, and gift buying. Maintaining outdoor furniture/seasonal decorations. Paying bills, overseeing credit card and bank statements/balances, Requirements: 5+ years of experience as a House Manager or Personal Assistant, driver's license, and a clean background check. The ideal candidate will be a detailed self-starter who is resourceful, able to multitask, has a positive attitude, and can work with very minimal supervision. Must have excellent communication in English (written and oral), be tech savvy, discreet, and professional. Pets: No pets live in the house but must be pet friendly Driving/Parking: Must have a reliable vehicle to use for work. Parking is available. Travel: None Compensation: $83k+ per year (DOE), taxes withheld, guaranteed hours, 2 weeks paid vacation, paid holidays, paid sick days, and health stipend.
time Full Time
Starts 12/05
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.