Shreveport Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Shreveport area, there are 14,313 families seeking care—and 2,549 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Shreveport

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I have 5 younger siblings ranging in age from 2-17 so I can work with any kid who needs me.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I Love Animals And Taking Care Of Them! I Grew Up With Dogs And Cats And Have Cared For Others Too!
I have grown up taking care of my own dogs and also pet sitting for friends and family. I love animals and am very patient! I can help with Pet Transportation, Pet Walking, Pet sitting, and more.
$10-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Always With A Smile
I have 29 years of experience. I have a history of nanny, babysitting, and elderly sitting. I am seeking to work in Errand Running and Personal/Gift Shopping. I can help with General Errands and Shopping. If you have an errand you need help with please contact me. I can do various types of errands. Some not listed on profile. I am available for Store Pickups, Dropping off and picking up Dry Cleaning, Personal Shopping, Gift Shopping, Picking up Mail/Packages, Dropping off Mail/Packages to be sent out, etc... If you need something other than what is listed above please reach out. I will also add, for jobs in the Shreveport area, there are areas I will not travel even during the daytime due to safety reasons. With recent car jackings I do not travel alone so I will have one of my teen sons with me as a helper. I also service parts of Bossier City. If you would like to find out if I am able to come to your area please reach out.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am going to have a hysterectomy on 8. 25. 2022 and I need someone to come pretty early in the morning to walk my dog for around an hour once a day for approximately 2 weeks. It's just too hot for person and dog any later in the day . My dog is a large 85-90 pound mixed breed Labrador and pit. She is very friendly and prefers females. She likes both dogs and cats, but chases squirrels, so that really is the only thing you have to look out for. If she sees a squirrel, she will focus on it and try to chase it. She is used to being walked first thing in the morning. It is so hot, I would encourage to come as early as possible for your benefit and also for the dogs benefit.
time Full Time
Starts 08/26
$10-15/hr
provider
Looking for a regular sitter to help watch my children while I work from home. My job is remote and my husband has shift work, so the schedule each month would vary depending on when he is home. I need someone comfortable with watching just a baby and some days a toddler as well. I want someone fun and engaging that my kids would love to spend time with. The kids love being outside, going on walks and having someone to play with. The toddler is still working on potty training and the baby is working on getting on a good sleep schedule.
time Part Time
Starts 08/29
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.