Wichita Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wichita area, there are 25,672 families seeking care—and 2,554 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wichita

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I recently moved to KS to be with my husband in the military, providing childcare would not only provide another income for us but allow me to further my experience with childcare as I'd love to have a family in the future! Currently I am halfway through earning my Bachelors at WSU so babysitting part time with your little one(s) is ideal! I have a year of experience with kids aging from months old to 10 but still value the safety and fun along with child care. I don't mind assisting in some housekeeping, cooking, and outdoors time.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello!
My name is Ceianna B! I'm currently a full-time student at Wichita State studying to become a lawyer someday. I may have no professional experience, but I have cared for my younger sister, babysat in middle school, and volunteered at a daycare with children the age of 3-4 when I attended Maize High School. While I volunteered, I would assist with preparing breakfast and snacks, creating crafts/games to help development, read, and instill responsibility by making sure they cleaned up after snack or playtime. I am CPR, First Aid, and CNA certified! I love caring for children because I'm excited to become a mother one day. I enjoy cooking, hanging out with friends, reading, and drawing or painting. I love being creative so crafts, art, or interactive play is what I'm best at! Would love to meet at a cafe near you to discuss more. Thank you!
$12-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Doctor Clean
I have years of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and General Room Cleaning. I come from a big household and cleaning is a constant task that comes with that so you can definitely count on me!
$20-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are looking for a qualified individual with experience with infants/children and who is CPR certified. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with dogs. The job would be 1-2 days a week (Mondays especially) and a date night here and there. We will have a 3-month-old infant by the start date. The days would be 8-10 hours long depending on when my husband got home. Additionally, we have a big dog who would need to be let out and given water, but is low maintenance.
time Full Time
Starts 09/05
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi, we are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children ages 10, 9 and 7 yo. Must be comfortable driving kids to practices and events. Some light housekeeping is required. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. The hours would be Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 4-7:30. 10 -12 hours a week.
time Part Time
Starts 08/14
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Assisting Lead Teachers in guiding afternoon activities such as snack, recess, center time, etc. Qualified candidates MUST love to interact with children and be comfortable communicating with parents. Previous childcare (including babysitting) experience is important to be successful in this job. All training will be provided. We are looking for teachers who can work either 12p to 6p, or 3p to 6p, Monday through Friday and who will continue employment long-term.
time Part Time
Starts 08/15
$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.