Augusta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Augusta area, there are 16,862 families seeking care—and 2,651 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Augusta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Alexis. I am new to the West Lake area and I am looking for a full time nanny job. I'd describe my personality as outgoing, determined and energetic. I like working with kids because I think they are fun to be around and the people you surround your children with help them become who they are. I'm looking for a job that is full time I started working with kids when I was 15. In my spare time, I like to read, swim, and hang out with my family and friends.
$12-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Looking To Connect With A Great Family.
I love children and hope to have a family of my own some day, and babysitting has been a great way to help prepare for that. I have completed the Early Childhood Education (ECE) Pathway in high school. I am a certified pre-school teacher. I've babysat 5 months - 10-year-olds I have reliable transportation - comfortable picking up/dropping off if necessary. I'd describe my personality as caring, flexible, and compassionate. I'm looking for a job that has flexible hours, good pay, and enjoyable environment. I started working with kids four years ago in my ECE class. I learned the development of infants, toddlers, and young children. In my spare time, I love to bake and take care of my houseplants. One thing you should know about me is I am a follower of Jesus Christ and am very passionate about serving Him and others. My skills include patience, empathy, and communicating at the child's level.
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
In Good Loving Hands
Hello !! Hope all is well , my name is Jasmine .. I have atleast 5 years of experience caregiving. I believe in going above and beyond to be an assist to your love ones to ensure they happy and comfortable
$15-23/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Experience with allergies is preferred, my kids are well behaved but they are still toddlers and can get into mischief if the opportunity presents itself. Some meal prep may be necessary (breakfast and lunch) for days where I work longer shifts and general housekeeping such as picking up stray toys is a plus for sure. We're looking for someone energetic who loves to play pretend and doesn't mind coloring and watching the kids favorite shows on repeat.
time Full Time
Starts 08/10
<$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a weekend sitter for only Saturdays and Sundays. I have two sweet kids who are 3 and I work on weekends so does their other parent. I'm a single mom and need help to care for them while I work. Feel free to contact me.
time Part Time
Starts 09/03
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Light Housekeeping, Laundry, Errands, Cook and Meal Preparation. Must have Covid19 Vacc and be able to work with light smoker. This is a 10am-2 p.m. shift Monday, Wednesday and Friday
time Part Time
Starts 08/15
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.