Alpharetta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Alpharetta area, there are 21,682 families seeking care—and 1,847 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Alpharetta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My Name Is Danny G.
I've been working with children of all ages since as long as I can remember. I'm an older brother of 3 boys and have taken care of them their whole lives since they were all infants. I've also worked in day cares and have baby sat more times then I can remember. My work experience goes from changing diapers to getting through to pre-teens and help them navigate life. My main goal is to provide, work hard, and be as helpful as I can be at all times. I value education and good morals. And will treat your children as if they were family. I've always had a soft spot for kids and would love the opportunity to prove myself to you parents. And on a side note, I can clean very well and light meal prep.
$18-24/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Senior Care
I have over 10 years senior care experience. I am outgoing personable reliable. Providing light housekeeping, cooking, transportation, running errands for your loved one.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm So Compassionate
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Transportation Services and Home Care. The I'm persistent, compromise in everything I do, I'm always focus to reach my goals. I'm very detail oriented, responsable, puntual, ethical on everything I'm on.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for our 2 children in Alpharetta (2 boys, 4 & 11 months) English & Spanish speaking preferred. We would like someone who could help out with light housekeeping, and has their own means of transportation. Non smoker. CPR certified. College educated is a plus. For now just looking for probably 5 hours a day 2-3 days a week. Looking for a long term qualified, loving, honest person to help us out with our growing family.
time Full Time
Starts 08/12
$14-26/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are a tight knit family of three who love to travel and spend quality time together. We are looking for a hybrid between a nanny, house manager and an au pair who is willing to work full time and possibly live with us. We are willing to provide a vehicle. We have an amazing 6-year-old who is super advanced and is in the second grade in school and also does homeschooling with private tutors three times a week. He loves learning new things and is always curious. He is our entire world and we want to hire someone whom we can trust our son will be safe with. He attends school daily from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and will need to be picked up and dropped off. He also has karate Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:00 p.m. We are looking for someone who loves to clean, cook and possibly organize and is an easy-going fun, happy person.
time Full Time
Starts 08/19
$14-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Laid back, easy going and friendly parents that work from home in Milton are looking for an even keeled experienced nanny for their 3-year-old twin boys. The hours are Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. A typical day would look like helping with breakfast and getting them out the door where mom or dad will drive them to school. While they are at school, running errands, stocking groceries, maybe a Costco run here and there, laundry and preparing activities and lunch for when the boys get home from school. You're responsible to pick them up from school every day and have the use of a nanny car for that as well as all errands. There is a well behaved golden retriever in the home. There are no responsibilities associated unless you wanted to take it for a walk with the kiddos. Mom and dad are super focused on letting the boys have fun and learn while doing it! There are several play areas in the house as well as an amazing place scape in the backyard. One of the twins is pretty laid back and chill. He loves doing puzzles and reading. The other is super high energy! Loves to be running around and getting all of that physical energy out of his body. They both love reading. The main quality that they are looking for in their nanny is reliability. They need to be able to count on somebody that will consistently be on time and at their job so that they are able to do theirs. They would love to find somebody that is a great communicator that can keep up with the boys and all of their activities. They are very open to someone that can help continue at home what they are learning in preschool and someone experienced to help guide them in parenting 3-year-olds. Someone outwardly professional but that knows how to get down, get dirty and really play. Some keywords from the parents are, honest, reliable, even keeled, nurturing, good communicator and organized. Ideally, since they both work from home, someone who can manage keeping the boys engaged and out of their work spaces. They would love for the nanny to take them to the library, parks, play spaces etc.! The nanny needs to have their Covid vaccinations and boosters as well as the other standard vaccinations. Great compensation via payroll with benefits including two weeks paid vacation, five sick days and all major holidays. They also take a four week vacation at Christmas that the nanny will be paid for.
time Full Time
Starts 08/09
$25-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.