Fort Lauderdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fort Lauderdale area, there are 56,567 families seeking care—and 6,778 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fort Lauderdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nurturing, Responsible And Entertaining Caregiver
Hi there, I am Christina! Excited to find a family who is looking for someone who appreciates tidiness, high energy & love! I am comfortable caring for children of all ages - from changing diapers and tummy-time to completing homework and imaginative adventures.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I grew up with at least 3 dogs in my house at all times. I have a passion for animals and take it as a personal mission to make their lives better. I understand the love I have for my pets and intend on implementing that same love to others' pets :) I started working with animals when I was very young. One thing you should know about me is that I have a very calming energy and I practice yoga in my free time. I feel as though this helps me connect with animals even better :)
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been a pet owner for 22 years and have extensive experience in caring for dogs, cats, etc. I am extremely comfortable around pets and can assist in walking, playing, pet-sitting, and just overall providing attention to animals as needed!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs during week. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Assistance with kids laundry would be great. The kids have a busy schedule with much need on pick ups and drop offs in a car we provide. We'd like someone who has energy and is motivated. We are willing to provide full time hours.
time Part Time
Starts 08/15
$15-20/hr
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. We would prefer someone who could help out with homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. The job is picking up and driving homeschooled girl to figure skating. Helping out on skates and waiting for practice to be complete. Driving home giving dinner and helping with homework as needed. Gas money will be reimbursed. Must have clean driving record. Please respond to position with make/model of car.
time Full Time
Starts 08/23
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Please look at the position we have to offer and call us to invite you for an interview Warm friendly person to lead a classroom Real interaction with the children and care for their well-being A chance to make a difference in the world Work with a fun group of professionals The position we have is full time but still allows you to have a life. Please send a resume. Job Type: Full-time
time Full Time
Starts 08/10
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.