San Diego Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the San Diego area, there are 120,626 families seeking care—and 14,791 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in San Diego

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Responsible. Communicative
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I love kids. I have experience in applied behavioral analysis so I Have a lot of knowledge on child behavior. I am a great tutor, I am in college currently to be an elementary school teacher. I am on my third year. For some reason my profile says I'm located in San Diego. This is inaccurate I am located in New Orleans. I am looking for something part time:) Feel free to ask me anything
$16-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic Babysitter And Studious Tutor
I'm a recent college graduate with a degree in Sociology and French from Chico State. I have experience babysitting ages 1-12 and tutoring in French. I am currently getting my masters in higher education/student affairs. I'm looking to meet a kind family who needs help on the weekends, date nights, and some weekdays. I love kids, animals, and education! I am reliable, safe, and dependable. I was a tour guide, summer orientation leader, and student gov. officer in college so I have a lot of energy and am passionate about education!! I am a great communicator and look forward to chatting with you soon!!
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Child Care
My name is Maria, I'm 27 years old and I'm a Child Development student. I've been working with kids of all ages (6 months old till teens) for the past 8 years. I am trustworthy and will always watch your kids with the same care & love as if they were mine. I have experience with parents who work from home and that was never a problem for me or for them. I also have great references who I'm sure would love talking to you! I'm fluent in English and Portuguese and I worked as an English teacher abroad a few years ago.
$23-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for someone to nanny my daughter about once a week starting in late august (around 8:15-4:15). I am looking for Tuesdays, but am flexible if you are only available another day. My daughter will be 6 months and I am interested in someone who speaks Spanish. I would also be open to starting a little bit earlier, so the person can get used to her while I'm around. She is a very happy baby, but is pretty much with me 100% of the time so it may be an adjustment. She needs a loving, nurturing, upbeat and high energy person She is exposed to Spanish, but I would love someone who is comfortable speaking in Spanish the entire day. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 08/23
$18-23/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for before and afterschool care for my son W.. He is 5 yrs old and will be starting at Elementary. Need someone from 6:30 or 7 a.m. and then after school til about 4 or 5 p.m. Need someone who can drop him off and pick him up from school so I would prefer someone in the Tierra Santa area. Can be in our house or yours. I mainly work 4 days a week but sometime pick up extra day so it would be a Mon- Fri or Tues -Fri situation.
time Full Time
Starts 08/29
$16-21/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Passionate about working with children. Positive and patient demeanor. Fingerprints, TB Tests, CPR, First Aid.
time Part Time
Starts 08/08
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.