Mesa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mesa area, there are 38,556 families seeking care—and 3,973 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mesa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Helper And Care Giver
I'd describe my personality as creative, patient, responsible. I like caring for seniors because I understand how hard it can be to need help with everyday chores I'm looking for a job that offers me the ability to be of service to others. I started caring for seniors when I needed a way to make extra income to care for myself and my family. In my spare time, I like to read, crochet, watch TV. One thing you should know about me is I always strive to do the best that I can at whatever task I am faced with and when helping others. My skills include housecleaning, companionship, and motivation.
$20-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Mature, Reliable, Happy, Helpful And Caring
At the age of 58, I am hoping to spend the next few years helping seniors with transportation, grocery shopping, errands, paying bills, balancing checkbooks, helping schedule appointments, making meals, and performing light house cleaning. My mother is 90 years old and lives in her own home in Central New York. She relies on a caregiver for all these types of day to day needs, in order for her to be able to stay in her home. I am very appreciative of her caregiver and I would like to "pass it forward" by helping seniors in any way that I can.
$20-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Loving And Very Hands On Sitter!
I have 1 year and 6 months of experience. I have worked with children who had cognitive impairments. I do light/complete house keeping! Very hands on and enjoy helping kids with whatever I can. Whether it's cleaning up their room, helping them do chores, anything with homework, I'm all in! I am currently employed as a full time Medical Assistant at a Endocrinology office and have been for little over a year now. My passion is to help people any way I can!
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need care in my home for my 3-year-old. He's super sweet and plays independently a lot of the time. But wants someone to talk to and help him build sometimes. Most of the Fridays, I'll be working at home but occasionally need to go to work. Most mornings it will be 9-2, but on the 19th I need 8-2. My husband's work schedule varies and if we don't end up needing you that day, I'll still pay half.
time Part Time
Starts 08/19
$19-24/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need someone to get my 3-year-old up, fix his breakfast (usually a freezer waffle) and play with him for a little while so I can go to a workout class. My husband works weekends but if he doesn't one weekend I will still pay half.
time Part Time
Starts 08/14
$19-23/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Cleaning Tech will work with Lead Tech ensuring to meet the terms of service for Commercial Clients .
time Part Time
Starts 08/22
$12-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.