Child Care Job in Bloomsburg, PA 17815 - Nanny For 2 Year Old And Newborn Starting In May! -

Nanny For 2 Year Old And Newborn Starting In May!

Bloomsburg, PA

$15 - 20/hr Part time

Starts May 1

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Hi there! We currently have an 18-month-old daughter, E & another one on the way due in March! We're looking for someone to help out with E in the mornings to be here as soon as she wakes up to change her, feed her, and play with her, while I am trying to get rest with the new baby in my room. I also may need you to take care of both kids if I want to take a shower, run an errand, or get other things done around the house. It's really important for us to find someone that is going to give her lots of one on one attention since becoming a big sister is going to be a huge adjustment for her. We're looking for someone to play with her outside, do crafts, etc, without any screen time. I'll need someone who is comfortable with helping me out with the dishes, laundry, making food, and just keeping the house tidy in general. I'm not sure if I will need someone every single day, because I just don't know how having two kids will be... so the hours and schedule may very, and I'll need someone who is flexible with that. Tentatively looking for someone to start the first of May until June 12th from 7:30ish until 12:30ish. (I am flexible with the hours so please reach out if you have different availability.)

Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
9-12  am
12-3  pm
3-6  pm
6-9  pm
9-12  pm
12-6  am