Suisun City, CA Full Time Jobs

Find 4 opportunities near Suisun City, CA.

A new job is posted every minute on -don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring Now near Suisun City

Nanny - Hello my name is Janelle. I have a 3-year-old daughter a...

Full Time $17 – 22/hr Starts 01/16 Fairfield, CA
Hello my name is Janelle. I have a 3-year-old daughter and a 14-year-old son. I am currently seeking help my daughter attends school and I need her to be picked up from school on Monday. She goes to speech therapy from 3:30 to 415 only on Mondays other days she goes to school from 815 to 1255 Monday through Friday. My son attends school in Fairfield but he catches the bus. He goes to school from 8 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday every Wednesday from 915 until 3:30 p.m. for common planning days I am looking for someone who is experienced with working with toddlers and teenagers, my 14-year-old son may need help from time to time with homework so the ideal candidate would need to be great in math also someone who is very flexible and willing to do light cleaning and meal prep and pick ups and drop offs as needed. If you feel you are the right person please message me I am looking for someone to start as soon as possible. My 14-year-old son is very passionate about playing football he enjoys playing sports. He also enjoys playing the video game my 3-year-old she enjoys outdoor activities water play, fundamental sensory play she enjoys reading books. My 14-year-old son currently needs assistance with homework after school. For the most part, my son is very self-sufficient just needs light assistance with homework on occasions my3-year-old is the one that requires more attention just because she is a toddler. Of course the children will need meals prepped daily for after school. My ideal candidate is someone who has experience with working with children of all ages someone who is pretty flexible with their schedule someone who is able to cook and do light cleaning. I also would like for the person to also have knowledge on math to be able to help my 14-year-old son with his homework after school , also someone who has a driver license to be able to run errands occasionally as needed CPR certified would be a plus. Yes, we have a garage. We also have parking outside along the street. No pets currently

Previous Jobs in Suisun City

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4