Driving Jobs in Spanish Fork

Find 0 opportunities in Spanish Fork, UT. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Previous Driving Jobs

Photo for Looking For A Fun Loving Babysitter For Two Adorable Kiddos!

Looking For A Fun Loving Babysitter For Two Adorable Kiddos!

Part Time
We have a gentle parenting approach in our home. Kindness is so important. We love being outside, playing in the water, and riding bikes. We go on many camping trips, and are always up for learning and adventure. I work as a hospice nurse, and have the ability to manage my own schedule. My husband works a rotating 12 hr. schedule but also flips homes on the side. The schedule we need changes on an every other week routine. One week we usually need 9:30am-3 p.m. Mondays and Fridays. Then the next week Tuesdays and sometimes Thursdays 9:30am-3 p.m. You will be given a schedule in advance. If these times don't fit into your schedule exactly, we can adjust with my work schedule being more flexible. My 5-year-old daughter loves singing, acting, and dancing. She is in a competitive dance group and does so well. She just started Kindergarten and is so smart. She loves to learn. She loves being outside, anything with water, and riding her bike. My 18-month-old son loves anything with wheels and an engine. But especially loves lawn mowers. He loves bike rides, and trying to keep up with his big sis. He enjoys having books read to him, playing Legos and cars. He is very easy going. My daughter needs gentle reminders to clean up after herself. She may need help with getting ready for dance class, homework, and will need lunch after school. My son is anaphylactic to all dairy. We keep our home fairly free of most dairy. He has an Epi-pen and medication in case of contact or digestion. Thorough education on how to handle this safely will be provided. He will need gentle guidance in sharing, and the general toddler milestones. Snack, and lunch provided with an afternoon nap. We are looking for someone who has the mindset that fun means learning. Loves being outside. Can enter my kids world and play. Is tidy and organized. Is CPR certified. Has had previous experience with children. Has patience and is kind. Parking on the street, and driveway are available at our home. We have a 7-year-old toy poodle named Barry. He is very sweet. Plays well with my kids and is very well behaved. He loves being snuggled and loved on.
Photo for Part Time Nanny For 2 Boys And A Busy Family

Part Time Nanny For 2 Boys And A Busy Family

Part Time
Hello! We are the S. family, and we are looking for someone to help with our two boys. We have a 2. 5-year-old, and a 6-month-old. Mom and Dad work primarily out of the home, and we are looking for someone who can come in and watch over the boys while we either work, run errands, or get things done around the house. We are very flexible with schedule, and we can work week-by-week, or create something more stable - that's up to you! We are looking for probably 10 hours a week. We would love to find someone who can also help with small housework: loading dishwasher, wiping counters/table, fold boy's laundry, prepare food for the boys, etc. It would be great for the boys to get out and do fun activities. We have a park in our backyard, and another located in our community. We are a very musical family (Mom and Dad both play multiple instruments). Our2-year-old loves to run around and be active with his balls or trucks. Dad speaks Spanish and Mom grew up speaking Swedish - it would be fun if you happened to speak a language you could teach to the kids. The 6m-old loves to be held and play with small toys, and is working on sitting up and crawling. The 2. 5-year-old loves Paw Patrol, cars, soccer and basketball, playing at the park, going for walks, and dinosaurs. Our kids could use someone to help them out with daily tasks, and have fun with them when Mom and Dad have to be busy. Being CPR/first aid trained is a plus! We'd love someone who is fun, happy, and flexible. We have parking available in our driveway. Caregiver must have their own transportation, and a valid driver's license in case we may need you to take the boys somewhere in our family car. No pets currently.