Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Share details about your dog sitter needs

Match with highly rated local dog sitters near you

Compare dog sitter options and choose the best fit

Dog sitters in Boulder, CO

Elena M. | Boulder, CO

$18-50/hr 1 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Loving Pet Sitter

Elena M.'s Photo

Description:

In addition to having 2 dogs and 2 cats for over a decade, I have had paid pet sitting experience for a little over a year.

Background Check

Ellen R. | Boulder, CO

$20-40/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Pet Sitter

Ellen R.'s Photo

Description:

I provide pet sitting in your home for dogs, cats, and other small animals. I have over 10 years of experience pet sitting, though I grew up caring for dogs, cats, and birds in my own home. I'm very active and...

Background Check

Esme E. | Boulder, CO

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Esme E.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Esme, 30 yrs, and recently a post-graduate in Traditional Chinese Medicine. I'm currently in the process of taking board exams to get licensed to practice, which allows me to have a very flexible...

Background Check

Julia S. | Boulder, CO

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Julia S.'s Photo

Description:

Ive always had dogs around. I know how to really care for pets. Ive had experience with all kinds of pets from reptiles to Great Danes. I also have experience with cats and kittens! I love all animals and can...

Background Check

Luisa T. | Boulder, CO

$10-25/hr 5 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Part-time Caregiver

Luisa T.'s Photo

Description:

I provide sitting in your own home. I've watched cats and dogs in the past, old and young and of all sizes. I love going on walks and enjoy an animals company. I'm reliable and have my own car.

Background Check

Liliana I. | Boulder, CO

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Pet Lover

Liliana I.'s Photo

Description:

I enjoy being around pets and am very energetic and loving. I currently own a dog and have owned pets my entire life. I enjoy going for long walks and spending time with pets. I love animals of all sizes and...

Background Check

Breeann W. | Boulder, CO

$16-25/hr 1 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Part-time Dog And/or Cat Sitter

Breeann W.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I can provide dog and/or cat sitting in your own home. I can care for big dogs and/or small dogs. I am available to take dogs on walks, play, feed, and anything in between.

Background Check

Jordan L. | Boulder, CO

$15-25/hr 1 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Jordan L.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog and cat sitting. I am a 22+ year cat owner, and a 4+ year dog owner. I am experienced in training animals. I love all animals of all sizes and ages, additionally, I am comfortable with providing...

Background Check

Julia N. | Boulder, CO

$10-25/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Julia N.'s Photo

Description:

I love animals and have been house-sitting and pet-sitting for over 10 years. I have cared for cats, dogs, fish, plants, and other pets for weeks at a time. I am responsible, professional, and easy to work...

Background Check

Yamile B. | Boulder, CO

$20-25/hr 5 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Yamile B.'s Photo

Description:

I have been nannying for 5+ years and through developing strong and trusting relationships between myself and the families I work with this has also given me experience with pet care, errands and house sitting....

Background Check

Gabriela M. | Boulder, CO

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Pet Sitter/Dog Walker

Gabriela M.'s Photo

Description:

I am a pet sitter / house sitter with over 10 years of experience. I have fostered many different types of dogs as well as professionally cared for pets and house sat. I am caring, patient, and active and love...

Background Check

Alyssa C. | Boulder, CO

$16-23/hr 4 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Alyssa C.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog sitting in your home, and also boarding within my own home. As someone who has rescued a dog from a shelter, and has owned two dogs throughout my childhood and teenage years, I love animals. I...

Background Check

Mckenna S. | Boulder, CO

$17-23/hr 3 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Pet Care Provider

Mckenna S.'s Photo

Description:

I'm Kenna. I have my Social Work degree and currently work as a nanny and part time assistant at Shining Mountain Waldorf School. I have years of experience with dog sitting, cat sitting, and house sitting for...

Background Check

Kunchok S. | Boulder, CO

$20-30/hr 1 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Part Time Care Giver

Kunchok S.'s Photo

Description:

I have been taking care of pets for almost over a year. I walk the dogs and some time I do over night sitting too. I get joy spending time with them.

Background Check

Yulieth C. | Boulder, CO

$13-16/hr 4 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Pet Care

Yulieth C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi there, my name is Julieth. I love animals of All sizes and ages. I have 4 years of experience with pets. Also a have two pets, one cat and one dog. They are so lovely. I providedog sitting in your own home...

Background Check

Sharilyn B. | Boulder, CO

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 69 yrs old

Sharilyn B.'s Photo

Description:

Hi , I am available for pet sitting, walking , feeding and overnight care of dogs and cats. I love all animals and have not met a dog or cat that there has not been an instant connection, respect and natural...

Background Check

Alexandra A. | Boulder, CO

$17-30/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Loving Pet Sitter

Alexandra A.'s Photo

Description:

Hey there! My name is Alex. I am an animal lover (I have a 2-year-old German Shepard pup) looking for some work in the pet sitting world! I am comfortable with most animals (save birds) and can accommodate a...

Background Check

Mira L. | Boulder, CO

$15-20/hr 2 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Mira L.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, I'm Mira! I'm a recent transplant to Boulder and a lover of animals, food, gardening, and the outdoors. Growing up I had two wonderful cats and an amazing dog and had several recurring pet sitting jobs...

Background Check

5.0

(2)

Michaella B. | Boulder, CO

$25-40/hr 5 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Pet Care Provider! Pet Sitting, Walking

MB

Description:

Hello fellow dog lovers! Ive been a loving pet care provider for 5 on and off years depending on how many families I met before realizing joining care. com would help a lot to get my name out there. I'm an in...

Background Check

Marta N. | Boulder, CO

$15-30/hr 8 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Huge Animal Enthusiast And Super Outgoing And Fun Sitter!

MN

Description:

Hi!! My name is Marta N.! I am 20 years old and I am junior in college at CU. I have 8 years of experience I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Sitting. Some fun facts about me is I love animals...

Background Check

Showing 61 - 80 of 122

About Boulder, CO Dog Sitters

  • Total Providers: 122
  • Average Rating: 4.2/5 stars
  • Average Rate: $14.29/hr
  • Related Services in Boulder, CO

    Home Pet Sitting

    Additional Dog Sitting Resources

    All Boulder CareColorado Dog Sitters
    Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.