At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 2017
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or state licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Cost & Availability

Service Rate Rate Type Availability
-- -- -- --
OFFERINGS
Full Time (5 days/wk)
Part Time (1-4 days/wk)
Drop-In
Half-Day (Morning)
Half-Day (Afternoon)
Full-Day
Extended Care (Before School)
Extended Care (After School)

Ratings & Reviews

( 7)
Daniel W
10/11/2019
Nicole (owner) solicited me regarding my care.com job post. Said she would help with placement. She Promptly Invoiced me, and received immediate payment. She attempted to force fit her choice placement. I did not agree with their selection. She said she would continúe the search. Over the following two weeks she has avoided all my calls, texts, emails, and forwarded messages. She has also ignored my official request for immediate full refund.
Left me no choice but to suspect their business and ethics intentions. Will be filing a much broader business complaint within the jurisdiction industry. Be very careful.
Reply from Nannycare R' Us LLC
Hi Daniel,

Our sincere apologies that you didn't have a good experience with Nannycare R' Us. When we choose to work with a families request, we also explain that not every request is a right-fit for our organization. We found a candidate per your request in a timely manner to which you had bias views and opinions about. Our agency does not tolerate bias and prejudice perceptions and opinions. Based solely on those remarks made about the selected candidates, we made a critical decision to not move forward in the search. We value both our clients and nannies, but do not tolerate prejudice views and or opinions. I am sorry you didn't have a positive experience but I do wish you the best of luck in your search!
10/11/2019
Ryan A
09/08/2018
Thank you Nannycare R' Us your service is awesome
Robert W
07/19/2018
My wife and I were totally exhausted looking through candidates on Care. com and Sittercity. When Nicole contacted us to help, we were very hesitant to work with an Agency. We are so very glad we allowed Nannycare R' Us to help find the right candidate for our girls. Thank you Nicole for being professional and reliable. The girls love Nanny Gene!!!!
Shannon W
07/19/2018
We have searched and searched on Care.com and when Nicole contacted us we were relieved to find a great Agency. Hands down great service. Thank you Nicole!
Florence D
12/10/2017
Thanks for providing a GREAT service! I have been looking forever on here. I'll definitely be referring this company to anyone I know who needs a Nanny. Thank you again@ Nannycare R' Us.
Sarah K
12/01/2017
Superb service! Best in Nanny placement, turnaround time is fast. Best Agency! Yes I will continue and have recommended their services. Give them 5 stars
James D
12/01/2017
R'Us is the best Agency hands down! They are reliable, accommodating,VERY AFFORDABLE and GREAT PROFESSIONALISM! Awesome service 5 stars across the board*****
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.