Compare top accounting tutors

Find care

How it works

Share details about your accounting tutor needs

Match with highly rated local accounting tutors near you

Compare accounting tutor options and choose the best fit

Accounting tutors near me

Krystina M. | Lakewood, CO

$25-25/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Former Elementary Teacher Assistant Looking To Provide Affordable Tutoring

Krystina M.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Krystina and I am from the Lakewood/Denver area. I briefly worked as a DPS elementary paraprofessional for grades 3-5 and have decided to offer tutoring services to elementary students. I have...

Background Check

Aysa F. | Portland, OR

$28-147/hr 4 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Hey There!

Aysa F.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, I have 5+ years of tutoring experience, with kids of all ages. My educational background is very extensive! Two Associates Degrees in Business Accounting & Biology Two Bachelor Degrees in Nursing &...

Background Check

Jillian A. | Washington, DC

$30-40/hr 2 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Math And Business Tutor

Jillian A.'s Photo

Description:

I have experience in tutoring Algebra, Macroeconomics, and Accounting (Beg/Int) in both group and one-on-one setting.

Background Check

Danielle P. | Lake Hughes, CA

$22-27/hr 10 yrs exp 36 yrs old

Educator

Danielle P.'s Photo

Description:

Being the eldest sibling and among the eldest of cousins in my family, I have been caring working with kids for about 25 years. In my spare time, I like to cook, read, write, and practice martials arts. I am...

Background Check

Mellissa M. | West New York, NJ

$19-58/hr 5 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Mellissa M.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! My name is Mellissa and I'm a recent masters graduate student who majored in forensic Accounting. I've been doing tutoring since my final year of high school. I specialize in Mathematics and Science. I find...

Background Check

Jenet C. | Valdosta, GA

$14-25/hr 2 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Tutor

Jenet C.'s Photo

Description:

Before I graduated with my first degree I tutored math a lot, I enjoy math it is what I'm studying now. I'm in college to be a CMA. So studying accounting has a lot of problem solving and ground work. Also have...

Background Check

Alexandria R. | Lubbock, TX

$13-28/hr 18 yrs old

Alexandria R.'s Photo

Description:

I am a current accounting student at Texas Tech University. I graduated high school at the top of my class and have tutored many of my friends throughout high school and college.

Background Check

Elizabeth H. | Winston Salem, NC

$20-30/hr 2 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Part-time Babysitter, Dog Walker/sitter, And Tutor For Below Subjects!

Elizabeth H.'s Photo

Description:

3 years - Virtual Tutoring in 8th grade math, reading, and science 1 year - Calculus AB/BC Tutoring 2 years - Writing/College essay help and prep 1 year - private tutor in financial accounting

Background Check

Margaret M. | Park Ridge, NJ

$20-25/hr 21 yrs old

Tutor

Margaret M.'s Photo

Description:

Have experience in tutoring for Fairfield University's Accounting Club. I am patient and experienced in online schooling.

Background Check

Brian P. | New Berlin, WI

$17-22/hr 1 yrs exp 36 yrs old

Brian P.'s Photo

Description:

I have taught accounting at the university level and in addition to accounting I could also tutor finance, economics, Microsoft Excel and GMAT test prep based on my schooling and work experience.

Background Check

Tyreek S. | Rochester, NY

$50-50/hr 4 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Syracuse University Graduate (Year 2020). Syracuse Honors Program. Ranked In Sport Management

Tyreek S.'s Photo

Description:

I am a patient person with great listening skills and compassion. I love helping people and seeing the smile on their faces when they overcome obstacles in life that they never knew they could. It brings me...

Background Check

Tonya E. | Harrisburg, PA

$18-23/hr 2 yrs exp 36 yrs old

Fun And Energetic

Tonya E.'s Photo

Description:

I made this account for my 16-year-old daughter. She is in an honors school in the 11th grade, with a 3. 9 GPA. She has 2 years of experience. She can also help with Special Education. While learning she will...

Background Check

Emily K. | Bradenton, FL

$20-27/hr 21 yrs old

Responds within a few hours
Emily K.'s Photo

Description:

I graduated with a 4. 0 GPA from North Carolina State University in 2021. I have taken years of finance, accounting, and math classes through my degree. I graduated from an early college high school in...

Background Check

Angela J. | Irvine, CA

$20-50/hr 3 yrs exp 43 yrs old

Enthusiastic, Motivating Tutor

Responds within a few days
Angela J.'s Photo

Description:

I have Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and a Master's in Accounting from Notre Dame. I can help with Test Prep, English, Math, Science, and more, I can help your student to learn difficult...

Background Check

Shaheena K. | Elk Grove, CA

$20-40/hr 3 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Private Tutor (Elk Grove Area)

Shaheena K.'s Photo

Description:

I have 3 years of tutoring experience; I discovered my love for tutoring during the pandemic. I started helping and assisting family and friends who were struggling with virtual schooling. I quickly realized...

Background Check

Brian S. | Seattle, WA

$40-60/hr 9 yrs exp 43 yrs old

In-Person Tutor @$40/hr: Math, Writing, Statistics, Econ, Acct, Etc. - Elem./Middle/HS/Univ.

Brian S.'s Photo

Description:

I tutor in many subjects, from elementary to high school and basic university-level material, including: * Math: Arithmetic to Algebra, Geometry, and Trigonometry * Writing/English/Spelling/Grammar * Test...

Background Check

Terry M. | Santa Monica, CA

$25-40/hr 10 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Patient, Experienced Tutor For Those Who Need That Extra Push!

Terry M.'s Photo

Description:

As a tutor, communication and personalization are key. In helping students become well-rounded, identifying blind spots is just as important as highlighting their strengths. I began tutoring in middle school,...

Background Check

Allison Z. | Wilmington, NC

$15-50/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Making Learning Fun

Allison Z.'s Photo

Description:

Hi parents! I am interested in being a math tutor to help kids struggling with math learn in a fun, effective way! I am a senior accounting and information systems student at the University. I have loved math...

Background Check

5.0

(2)

Madison H. | Reynoldsville, PA

$25-50/hr 3 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Hands On, Thorough Tutor

Responds within a day
Madison H.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I have 3 years of paid experience in tutoring, but have always been an asset to anyone who needed help throughout my education. I can help with all levels of Business, Accounting and Math. I have my own...

Background Check

Alexis S. | Yelm, WA

$25-35/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Energetic Tutor

Alexis S.'s Photo

Description:

I love working with kids! I have my Bachelors in Economics and my Masters in Accounting! I am great with Math, Business or English.

Background Check

Showing 61 - 80 of 459

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.